Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark

Description

Modern 4-stars hotel Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark is located in 10 minutes of driving on the car from the city center. To services of guests modern, spacious numbers with free Wi-Fi and a panoramic view to Rotterdam.
Each number is equipped with the TV with the flat screen and to cozy drawing rooms a corner. In separate bathrooms there are double sinks and free toilet accessories.
in the Morning guests can try a plentiful breakfast "buffet" which menu include some types of bread, fruit and delicacies. At restaurant with a stylish situation offer the various menu of dishes of the international kitchen. Also the number service is provided. In a lobby of Novotel hotel there are 2 computers with free Internet access. There is also special game zone for children which is equipped with the game console Xbox.
you can open for yourselves brisk Rotterdam or visit such cities, as the Hague and Amsterdam which it is possible to reach on the car less than for hour. Guests can park the car free of charge near hotel.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people
Building type:
large buildings
Board basis:
half board (HB), full board and lodging (FB), diet menu, bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, service for disabled, restaurant a la carte, business-centre, animal keeping, car renting
Room facilities:
internet, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, bath, refrigerator, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
Entertainment:
live music
For children:
rental of wheelchairs
Sport:
gym, golf, bike for rent
Alt name:
Hotel Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark, Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark

Рейтинг 8.4 по отзывам

Описание

Современный 4-звездочный отель Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark расположен в 10 минутах езды на автомобиле от центра города. К услугам гостей современные, просторные номера с бесплатным Wi-Fi и панорамным видом на Роттердам.
Каждый номер оснащен телевизором с плоским экраном и уютным гостиным уголком. В отдельных ванных комнатах есть двойные раковины и бесплатные туалетные принадлежности.
Утром гости могут отведать обильный завтрак "шведский стол", в меню которого входит несколько видов хлеба, фруктов и деликатесов. В ресторане со стильной обстановкой предлагают разнообразное меню блюд международной кухни. Также предоставляется обслуживание номеров. В лобби отеля Novotel есть 2 компьютера с бесплатным доступом в Интернет. Имеется также специальная игровая зона для детей, которая оснащена игровой приставкой Xbox.
Вы можете открыть для себя оживленный Роттердам или посетить такие города, как Гаага и Амстердам, до которых можно добраться на автомобиле менее чем за час. Гости могут припарковать свой автомобиль бесплатно возле отеля.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Питание:
полупансион (HB), полный пансион (FB), диетическое питание, только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, условия для инвалидов, рестораны a la carte, бизнес-центр, содержание животных, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
интернет, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ванна, холодильник, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Развлечения:
живая музыка
Детям:
прокат колясок
Спорт:
тренажерный зал, гольф, прокат велосипедов
Другое название:
Hotel Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark, Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark Hotel, Новотель Ротердам Брэинпарк

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...