Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel

Description

Magnificent modern hotel Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel was constructed by i in 1976 and completely updated in 2003. Modern lobby - one of the most spacious in Paris, with an elegant marble floor and with interiors according to standards of the first class.
Hotel of the highest first class Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel is part of system from 412 modern hotels NOVOTEL. Belonging to the international network is a guarantee of high-quality service and the hospitable atmosphere for travel. The company as a whole and each hotel individually, marching in step over time, constantly are improved and seek to become even better.
In hotel of 764 numbers, from them 12 сьютов and 416 non-smoking rooms. In the majority of number in hotel spacious, are issued in elegant traditional style. That guests could feel here as the houses, each number is equipped with modern equipment and the maximum set of conveniences. All numbers of the increased comfort look like on the Eiffel Tower. Rooms contain in very good condition.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB), diet menu, baby menu
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, secretary service, fax-machine, business-centre
Room facilities:
mini-bar, electric kettle, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, refrigerator, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Entertainment:
concerts
Swimming pool:
indoor pool
For children:
baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, massage, cosmetologist
Sport:
aerobics, gym
Alt name:
Paris Novotel, Novotel Tour Eiffel, Novotel Eiffel Tower Paris, Novotel Paris, Accor Paris Tour Eiffel, Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris, Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel

Цена тура от: 89332

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Описание

Роскошный современный отель Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel был построен в 1976 году и полностью обновлен в 2003 году. Современный вестибюль - один из самых просторных в Париже, с элегантным мраморным полом и с интерьерами по стандартам первого класса.

Отель высшего первого класса Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel является частью системы из 412 современных отелей NOVOTEL. Принадлежность к международной сети является гарантией качественного обслуживания и гостеприимной атмосферы для путешествий. Компания в целом и каждый отель индивидуально, шагая в ногу со временем, постоянно совершенствуются и стремятся стать еще лучше.

В отеле 764 номера, из них 12 сьютов и 416 номеров для некурящих. В большинстве своем номера в отеле просторные, оформлены в элегантном традиционном стиле. Чтобы гости могли почувствовать себя здесь как дома, каждый номер оборудован современной техникой и максимальным набором удобств. Все номера повышенной комфортности имеют вид на Эйфелеву башню. Комнаты содержатся в очень хорошем состоянии.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Питание:
только завтрак (BB), диетическое питание, детское питание
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, услуги секретаря, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, электрочайник, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, холодильник, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Развлечения:
концерты
Бассейн:
крытый
Детям:
няни
SPA:
сауна, массаж, косметолог
Спорт:
аэробика, тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Paris Novotel, Novotel Tour Eiffel, Novotel Eiffel Tower Paris, Novotel Paris, Accor Paris Tour Eiffel, Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris, Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel, Новотел Тур Ейфель, Новотел Эйфел Тавер Париж, Аккор Париж Тур Ейфель

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...