Novotel Paris Gare Montparnasse

Description

Location

of Novotel Paris Gare Montparnasse & ndash; it is hotel for family rest in the area the Tower Montparnasse the cities of Paris, nearby – Tour Montparnasse, Bobino and Louvre. Also nearby: Eiffel Tower and Luxembourg garden.

of Feature of hotel

Hotel of a business class offers the following: restaurant, cafeteria/cafe and bar in a hotel lobby. Free wireless Internet access in zones of public using. Hotel with a rating 4 зв. offers the following business services: conference room, service of technical support both audio-and video equipment. The hotel for family rest offers the following places of a food: buffet / grocery shop. On demand: help of tourists/service with booking of tickets and currency exchange. Additional services of hotel: terrace on a roof, the fitness center and a rack of the concierge. It is hotel for non-smoking.

Number

From numbers opens a view of the city. In conditioned numbers (199) of hotel of Novotel Paris Gare Montparnasse are provided the following conveniences: safes and free newspapers. In numbers there are projective TV-panels with premium class TV-channels (satellite television), paid movies and Internet access through a television channel (for an additional payment). In all numbers the table and phone with a direct dialing of number is provided. In numbers free high-speed wireless Internet access is provided. In bathrooms there is combined a shower and a bathtub, and also the hair dryer. The additional services provided in numbers, include the following: coffee maker/teapot and free toilet accessories. Besides, on demand it is provided: service of awakening in phone; the number service is carried out daily.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
small buildings
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB), diet menu, baby menu
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, service for disabled, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, business-centre
Room facilities:
electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
For children:
baby sitters, baby menu
SPA:
sauna, mask, massage, cosmetologist
Sport:
gym
Alt name:
Novotel Paris Montparnasse, Paris Novotel, Novotel Paris, Novotel Montparnasse, Accor Paris Montparnasse, Novotel Paris Gare Montparnasse Hotel, Novotel Paris Gare Montparnasse Hotel Paris

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Novotel Paris Gare Montparnasse

Описание

Местоположение

Novotel Paris Gare Montparnasse – это отель для семейного отдыха в районе Башня Монпарнас города Париж, неподалеку – Tour Montparnasse, Бобино и Лувр. Также неподалеку: Эйфелева башня и Люксембургский сад.

Особенности отеля

Отель бизнес-класса предлагает следующее: ресторан, кафетерий/кафе и бар в лобби отеля. Бесплатный беспроводной доступ в Интернет в зонах общественного пользования. Отель с рейтингом 4 зв. предлагает следующие бизнес-услуги: конференц-зал, служба технической поддержки и аудио- и видеотехника. Отель для семейного отдыха предлагает следующие места питания: буфет/продуктовый магазин. По запросу: помощь туристам/услуги по бронированию билетов и обмен валюты. Дополнительные услуги отеля: терраса на крыше, фитнес-центр и стойка консьержа. Это отель для некурящих.

Номера

Из номеров открывается вид на город. В кондиционируемых номерах (199) отеля Novotel Paris Gare Montparnasse предоставляются следующие удобства: сейфы и бесплатные газеты. В номерах есть проекционные ТВ-панели с ТВ-каналами премиум-класса (спутниковое телевидение), платные фильмы и доступ в Интернет через телевизионный канал (за дополнительную плату). Во всех номерах предоставляется стол и телефон с прямым набором номера. В номерах предоставляется бесплатный высокоскоростной беспроводной доступ в Интернет. В ванных комнатах есть совмещенные душ и ванна, а также фен. Дополнительные услуги, предоставляемые в номерах, включают следующее: кофеварка/чайник и бесплатные туалетные принадлежности. Кроме того, по запросу предоставляется: услуга пробуждения по телефону; обслуживание номеров выполняется ежедневно.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса
Питание:
только завтрак (BB), диетическое питание, детское питание
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, условия для инвалидов, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, бизнес-центр
Услуги в номере:
электрочайник, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Детям:
няни, детское питание
SPA:
сауна, маски, массаж, косметолог
Спорт:
тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Novotel Paris Montparnasse, Paris Novotel, Novotel Paris, Novotel Montparnasse, Accor Paris Montparnasse, Novotel Paris Gare Montparnasse Hotel, Novotel Paris Gare Montparnasse Hotel Paris, Новотел Париж Монтпарнассе, Париж новотел, Новотел Париж, Новотел Монтпарнассе

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...