Novotel Paris Bercy

Description

of Novotel Paris Bercy is a hotel for family rest in the area the Lyons station - Sports palace of the city of Paris Bersi, nearby – the Sports complex Bercy, Jardins de Bercy and Louvre. Among other interesting objects: National library and Cathedral Notre Dame.

Service

of Service of the nurse or baby sitting, car Hire on a place, Purchases on a place, Audio-and a video equipment, Business services, Is provided a breakfast (for an additional payment), Currency exchange, the Shoe-polish, Free newspapers in the hall, Is provided medical care, Service of technical support, Total area of conference rooms (m) - 287, One conference room.

Service

of Bars, a drawing room, the Elevator, the Number service (according to the schedule), Total number of numbers - 151, Number of floors - 6, Number of buildings or cases - 1, Convenient accommodation with children, Zones of public using with conditioning, the TV in the hall, the Multilingual personnel, Round-the-clock work of a front desk, Protection, Year of construction - 1987, Bar/shop, the Left-luggage office

Number

In conditioned numbers (151) of hotel of Novotel Paris Bercy are provided to i the following conveniences: minibar and coffee maker/teapot. In numbers there is a table and a sofa bed. In bathrooms the following is offered: separate bathing and shower, manual shower and hair dryer. Wireless Internet access is free of charge provided. In numbers free newspapers and safes, and also phone with a direct dialing of number with support of voice mail are provided. In each number there are 26 inches. The HD TV with possibility of viewing of satellite channels. Also the following conveniences are provided: opening windows and the darkened curtains. On demand it is provided: iron, ironing table and service of awakening in phone. The number service is carried out daily.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
small buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB), baby menu
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, medical adviser, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre
Room facilities:
mini-bar, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, bath, refrigerator, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
For children:
baby sitters, playground
SPA:
sauna, mask, massage
Sport:
gym
Alt name:
Novotel Paris Bercy Hotel Paris, Novotel Paris Bercy Hotel, Novotel Paris, Accor Paris Bercy, Paris Novotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Novotel Paris Bercy

Рейтинг 8.1 по отзывам

Описание

Novotel Paris Bercy – это отель для семейного отдыха в районе Лионский вокзал - Дворец спорта Берси города Париж, неподалеку – Спортивный комплекс Bercy, Jardins de Bercy и Лувр. Среди прочих интересных объектов: Национальная библиотека и Собор Нотр-Дам.

Сервис

Услуги няни или присмотр за детьми, Прокат автомобиля на месте, Покупки на месте, Аудио- и видеооборудование, Бизнес-услуги, Предоставляется завтрак (за дополнительную плату), Обмен валюты, Чистка обуви, Бесплатные газеты в холле, Предоставляется медицинская помощь, Служба технической поддержки, Общая площадь конференц-залов (м) - 287, Один конференц-зал.

Услуги

Бар, гостиная, Лифт, Обслуживание номеров (по расписанию), Общее число номеров - 151, Число этажей - 6, Число зданий или корпусов - 1, Удобное проживание с детьми, Зоны общественного пользования с кондиционированием, Телевизор в холле, Многоязычный персонал, Круглосуточная работа стойки регистрации, Охрана, Год постройки - 1987, Бар/магазин, Камера хранения

Номера

В кондиционируемых номерах (151) отеля Novotel Paris Bercy предоставляются следующие удобства: минибар и кофеварка/чайник. В номерах имеется стол и диван-кровать. В ванных комнатах предлагается следующее: раздельные ванные и душевые, ручной душ и фен. Бесплатно предоставляется беспроводной доступ в Интернет. В номерах предоставляются бесплатные газеты и сейфы, а также телефон с прямым набором номера с поддержкой голосовой почты. В каждом номере есть 26-дюйм. HD-телевизор с возможностью просмотра спутниковых каналов. Также предоставляются следующие удобства: открывающиеся окна и затемненные шторы. По запросу предоставляется: утюг, гладильная доска и услуга пробуждения по телефону. Обслуживание номеров выполняется ежедневно.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB), детское питание
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, доктор, химчистка, лифт, магазины, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ванна, холодильник, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Детям:
няни, детская площадка
SPA:
сауна, маски, массаж
Спорт:
тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Novotel Paris Bercy Hotel Paris, Novotel Paris Bercy Hotel, Novotel Paris, Accor Paris Bercy, Paris Novotel, Новотел Париж Берси Хотель Париж, Новотел Париж

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...