New York Palace Hotel

Description

New York Palace Hotel is in the center of Manhattan, in only 5 minutes of walking from shops on Fifth Avenue. To services of guests restaurant owner of 2 stars of Michelin, and also the fitness center from a Spa salon of 650 m ². Magnificent numbers are equipped with the 42-inch plasma TV.
the bathrooms of New York Palace hotel Trimmed with marble are completed with dressing gowns and slippers. Elegant numbers are arranged with modern furniture, and from many the view of Sacred Patrick's cathedral opens. In numbers the minibar and a desktop are established.
At GILT restaurant guests can estimate modern American cuisine and an impressive collection of wines. At Istana restaurant for a breakfast and a dinner give dishes of American cuisine. At seasonal restaurant Palace Gate with laundzhy open-air to guests will offer creative delicacies and classical cocktails.
For convenience of guests in hotel works also the business center. Twice a day the free transfer to the Wall Street and Broadway theaters is on weekdays provided.
Hotel is less than in 15 minutes of walking from Times Square Square and an entrance to the Central park. In 5 minutes it is possible to reach Ave./53rd St metro station 5th.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB), diet menu
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, service for disabled, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, animal keeping, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, 24 hours service, phone
For children:
baby sitters
SPA:
mask, massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath
Sport:
gym
Alt name:
The New York Palace Hotel, New York Palace, New York City Palace Hotel, Palace Hotel Nyc

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

New York Palace Hotel

Описание

Отель New York Palace находится в центре Манхеттена, всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от магазинов на Пятой Авеню. К услугам гостей ресторан-обладатель 2 звезд Мишлена, а также фитнес-центр со спа-салоном площадью 650 м². Роскошные номера оборудованы 42-дюймовым плазменным телевизором.

Отделанные мрамором ванные комнаты отеля New York Palace укомплектованы халатами и тапочками. Элегантные номера обставлены современной мебелью, и из многих открывается вид на собор Святого Патрика. В номерах установлены мини-бар и рабочий стол.

В ресторане GILT гости могут оценить современную американскую кухню и внушительную коллекцию вин. В ресторане Istana на завтрак и обед подают блюда американской кухни. В сезонном ресторане Palace Gate с лаунджем под открытым небом гостям предложат креативные деликатесы и классические коктейли.

Для удобства гостей в отеле работает также бизнес-центр. Два раза в день по будням предоставляется бесплатный трансфер до Уолл-стрит и театров Бродвея.

Отель находится менее чем в 15 минутах ходьбы от площади Таймс-Сквер и входа в Центральный парк. За 5 минут можно дойти до станции метро 5th Ave./53rd St.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB), диетическое питание
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, условия для инвалидов, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, содержание животных, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Детям:
няни
SPA:
маски, массаж, косметолог, обертывание
Спорт:
тренажерный зал
Другое название:
The New York Palace Hotel, New York Palace, New York City Palace Hotel, Palace Hotel Nyc, Нью Йорк Пэлас Хотел

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...