Montage Beverly Hills

Description

Hotel Montage Beverly Hills is located in Beverly Hills, California, near - Museum of Television and Radio Paley Center for Media, University of California at Los Angeles County Museum of Art, and Los Angeles. Additional points of interest include: The Grove and La Brea Tar Pits.

Recreational amenities at the hotel lobby bars and restaurants. This hotel offers small meeting rooms.

The amenities include an outdoor pool, an indoor pool, sauna, spa, which offers a full range of services, including facials, body treatments, massage and treatment rooms, facials, and beauty services.

Rooms at Montage Beverly Hills is a docking station for iPod and safes. Accommodations offer city or courtyard views. Beds come with pillowtop mattresses and bedding, Egyptian cotton linens and premium bedding. These individually furnished and decorated rooms include desks. Bathrooms feature separate bathtubs and showers, double sinks, televisions, and makeup mirror or shaving. Complimentary wireless Internet access. In addition to complimentary newspapers and multi-line phones. All rooms are non - smoking.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, barbershop, service for disabled, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, media player, phone
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool, indoor pool
For children:
mini-clubs, baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, mask, cosmetologist, mud-bath
Alt name:
Montage Beverly Hills Hotel, everly Hills Montage Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Montage Beverly Hills

Описание

Отель Montage Beverly Hills располагается в городе Беверли-Хиллс, Калифорния, неподалеку – Музей телевидения и радио Paley Center for Media, Калифорнийский университет в Лос-Анджелесе и Музей искусств округа Лос-Анджелес. Также среди интересных объектов неподалеку: The Grove и La Brea Tar Pits.

На территории отеля работают бары в лобби отеля и рестораны. Отель предлагает круглосуточное обслуживание номеров.

В отеле имеются места отдыха и развлечений: открытый бассейн, закрытый бассейн, сауна, спа-центр, где предлагается полный спектр услуг, в частности процедуры ухода за телом, массажно-процедурные кабинеты, процедуры ухода за лицом и услуги салона красоты.

В номерах отеля Montage Beverly Hills есть док-станция для iPod и сейфы. Из номеров открывается вид на город или внутренний двор. Постельные принадлежности включают: пружинный ортопедический матрас, а также постельное белье из египетского хлопка и постельные принадлежности премиум-класса. В индивидуально декорированных и обставленных номерах имеется стол. В ванных комнатах есть раздельные ванные и душевые, двойная раковина, телевизоры, а также зеркало для макияжа или бритья. Бесплатно предоставляется беспроводной доступ в Интернет. В номерах предоставляются бесплатные газеты и многоканальный телефон. Все номера отеля – это номера для некурящих.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, парикмахерская, условия для инвалидов, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, медиаплеер, телефон
Бассейн:
открытый, крытый
Детям:
мини-клуб, няни
SPA:
сауна, маски, косметолог, обертывание
Другое название:
Montage Beverly Hills Hotel, everly Hills Montage Hotel, Монтэж Беверли Хиллс

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...