Moevenpick Resort Hurghada

Description

Modern, five-star hotel Moevenpick Resort Hurghada is located only 15 km from Hurghada, and a short drive from the tourist city of Sakai. At the same time, elegant landscaping, stunning beauty of the sea and the famous prime doorstep Hilton Resort and "Titanic" - do Moevenpick Resort Hurghada in the best hotel in Hurghada. But the hotel is proud not only for its gorgeous location. Another indisputable advantage Moevenpick Resort Hurghada - it's impeccable service, which is closely connected with the concept of comfort. The hotel area has a large, well-groomed and extremely green area. Flawless the landscape complement the bright flower beds, green palms and a small artificial island romance.

Territory

Moevenpick Resort Hurghada - a world of greenery and livability, where every detail is crucial in creating a luxury vacation. Even the entrance to the hotel is laid out in such a way that all vehicles drive up to the main entrance of its own asphalt road, protecting tourists from the noise and dust.

Infrastructure

hotel guests can enjoy the outdoor heated swimming pool, services, fitness center, massage room, steam room, volleyball court, tennis courts, bars and restaurants. In addition to infrastructure facilities include stables, stalls, water sports, Jacuzzi and indoor swimming pool. A daily has 3 restaurants and 2 beach bars. For the comfortable stay of children - on the hotel there are: playground, mini-club, children's pool, babysitting service charge. Also during the day from the pier of hotel leaves a glass-bottomed boat, a journey which is a lot of positive emotions as the youngest guests, and adult guests. Next to the hotel Continental Resort Hurghada adjacent private beach, equipped with umbrellas, sun beds, mattresses and pier that connects the beach with island-berth.

Rooms

Comfortable, modernized, large rooms have views of the sea or the hotel gardens. Each room has a bathroom with a bidet, sink, shower and amenities, equipped balcony, central air conditioning, mini-bar, hair dryer, safe, TV, phone, with the ability to make one free international calls, daily newspaper. Also for the convenience of the visitors at the hotel are: Presidential floor, luxurious elevator, room service, bathrobes and slippers, non-smoking rooms.

Power

The hotel has three types of power: BB (breakfast), HB (half board) Al (all inclusive). For those who choose the half board or system Platinum Holiday in the free service includes all breakfasts, lunches and dinners, as in the main, and in Italian, seafood restaurant, local beverages, and ice cream, coffee, tea and snacks in one of the numerous bars.

Entertainment

Particular emphasis wonderful hospitality at the animation program. In the daytime - aerobics, step, water polo, games and competitions. And in the evening - the enchanting performances of singers, snake show and belly dancing.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings, bar
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, paid internet , payphone, barbershop, medical adviser, dry-cleaner's, stores
Room facilities:
internet, safe box, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving, serfing , holiday cruiser, boat / catamaran
Entertainment:
animation, concerts, live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
mini-clubs, playground, baby sitters, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
riding, gym, squash, tennis, golf, darts, volleyball, bowling
Alt name:
ex.Continental Resort Hurghada, Intercontinental Hotel Hurghada, Intercontinental Resort Hurghada, Intercontinental Hurghada, Moevenpick Resort Hurghada

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Moevenpick Resort Hurghada

Описание

Современный, пятизвездочный отель Moevenpick Resort Hurghada располагается всего в 15 км от Хургады, и в нескольких минутах езды до туристического города Сакал. Наряду с этим, шикарный ландшафтный дизайн, потрясающая красота знаменитого моря и выгодное соседство с отелями Hilton Resort и «Титаник» - делают Moevenpick Resort Hurghada самым лучшим отелем в Хургаде. Но гостиница гордится не только своим шикарным местоположением. Еще одно неоспоримое достоинство Moevenpick Resort Hurghada – это безупречный сервис, который тесно переплетается с понятием полного комфорта. Территория Отель обладает большой, ухоженной и необычайно зеленой территорией. Безупречный окружающий пейзаж дополняют яркие клумбы, зеленые пальмы и небольшой искусственный островок романтики.
 

Территория

Moevenpick Resort Hurghada – это мир зелени и благоустроенности, где каждая деталь играет решающую роль в создании шикарного отдыха. Даже въезд в отель продуман таким образом, что все транспортные средства подъезжают к центральному входу по собственной асфальтированной дороге, оберегая отдыхающих от шума и пыли.

Инфраструктура

Постояльцы отеля могут воспользоваться открытым бассейном с подогревом, услугами спортивно-оздоровительного центра, массажного салона, парной, площадкой для волейбола, теннисными кортами, многочисленными барами и ресторанами. Кроме этого в инфраструктуру отеля входят конюшни, торговые ряды, водные виды спорта, джакузи и крытый бассейн. Для гостей ежедневно работают 3 ресторана и 2 пляжных бара. Для комфортного времяпровождения детей - на территории отеля предусмотрены: игровая площадка, мини-клуб, детский бассейн, платные услуги няни. Также в течение дня от отельного причала отходит лодка с прозрачным дном, путешествие на которой вызывает массу положительных эмоций, как у самых маленьких постояльцев, так и у взрослых гостей. К отелю Continental Resort Hurghada примыкает собственный пляж, оборудованный зонтиками, лежаками, матрасами и пристанью, которая соединяет пляж с островом-причалом. 

Номера

Удобные, модернизированные, большие номера имеют вид на море или отельный сад. В каждой комнате есть ванная с биде, раковиной, душем и туалетными принадлежностями, обустроенный балкон, центральный кондиционер, мини-бар, письменный стол, сейф, телевизор, телефон, с возможностью осуществить один бесплатный международный звонок, ежедневные газеты. Также для удобства отдыхающих в гостинице представлены: президентский этаж, шикарный лифт, круглосуточное обслуживание номеров, халаты и тапочки, комнаты для некурящих.

Питание 

В отеле действует три вида питания: BB (завтрак), HB (полупансион) Al (все включено). Для тех, кто выбирает полупансион или систему платинум холидей в бесплатный сервис входят все завтраки, обеды и ужины, как в главном, так и в итальянском, рыбном ресторане, напитки местного производства, а также мороженое, кофе, чай и легкие закуски в одном из многочисленных баров.

Развлечения

Особое гостеприимство отеля подчеркнуто великолепной анимационной программой. В дневное время суток – аэробикой, степом, водным поло, играми и конкурсами. А вечером – феерическими выступлениями певцов, шоу со змеями и восточными танцами.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты, бар
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, платный интернет, таксофон, парикмахерская, доктор, химчистка, магазины
Услуги в номере:
интернет, сейф, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, серфинг, катер для прогулок, лодка / катамаран
Развлечения:
анимация, концерты, живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
мини-клуб, детская площадка, няни, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
прогулки на лошадях, тренажерный зал, сквош, теннис, гольф, дартс, волейбол, боулинг
Другое название:
ex.Continental Resort Hurghada, Intercontinental Hotel Hurghada, Intercontinental Resort Hurghada, Intercontinental Hurghada, экс. Континенталь Ресорт Хургада, Интерконтиненталь Хотель Хургада, Интерконтиненталь Хотель Хургада, Интерконтиненталь Ресорт Хургада, Интерконтиненталь Хургада, Moevenpick Resort Hurghada

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...