Miramare Park Suites & Villas

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Location

Miramare Park Suites & Villas Hotel settles down on a private beach in the city of Rhodes, nearby – the Hellenistic stadium, the Rhodes acropolis and Appolon's Temple. Also nearby Palace of Great Masters and Felirimos.

of Feature of hotel

Come to a pebble beach to get warm in sun beams. Spend day on a beach, sunbathing in a chaise lounge and if want to have a rest in a shadow, at your service beach umbrellas. After day on a beach in Miramare Park Suites & Villas hotel you are waited by such conveniences, as the open pool, the children's pool and children's club.
Hotel offers the following opportunities of a food: 2 restaurant(s), and also cafeteria/cafe. The free breakfast is offered to guests. Free wireless high-speed Internet access is provided in public zones. Besides, there is an Internet access point. Hotel (5 зв. ) offers the following additional services: open tennis court, fitness center and buffet / grocery shop. The parking in the territory of hotel is carried out free of charge. Completion date of a complete repair of hotel: May, 2010

Number

In numbers are available balconies. In conditioned numbers (175) of Miramare Park Suites & Villas hotel the following conveniences are provided: safes and hair dryer. In numbers free high-speed wireless Internet access is provided. The following entertainments are offered: satellite television. The number service is carried out daily.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
villas
Beach type:
cobble roundstone
Board basis:
half board (HB), bed & Breakfast (BB), baby menu
Beach services:
chaise lounge, shower
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, medical adviser, car parking, secretary service, stores, paid internet , post office, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, refrigerator, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Water Activities:
diving, serfing
Entertainment:
live music
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, with sea water
For children:
mini-clubs, baby menu, baby sitters, swimming pools
SPA:
massage
Sport:
billiards, gym, ping-pong, tennis, bike for rent
Alt name:
Miramare Park Suites And Villas, Miramare Park Suites & Villas

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Miramare Park Suites & Villas

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Местоположение

Отель Miramare Park Suites & Villas располагается на частном пляже в городе Родос, неподалеку – Эллинистический стадион, Родосский акрополь и Храм Апполона. Также неподалеку Дворец Великих Магистров и Фелиримос.

Особенности отеля

Выйдите на галечный пляж, чтобы погреться в лучах солнца. Проведите день на пляже, загорая в шезлонге, а если захотите отдохнуть в тени, к вашим услугам пляжные зонтики. После дня на пляже в отеле Miramare Park Suites & Villas вас ждут такие удобства, как открытый бассейн, детский бассейн и детский клуб.
Отель предлагает следующие возможности питания: 2 ресторана(ов), а также кафетерий/кафе. Гостям предлагается бесплатный завтрак. Бесплатный беспроводной высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет предоставляется в зонах общего пользования. Кроме того, имеется точка доступа в интернет. Отель (5 зв.) предлагает следующие дополнительные услуги: открытый теннисный корт, фитнес-центр и буфет/продуктовый магазин. Парковка на территории отеля осуществляется бесплатно. Срок окончания полного ремонта отеля: мая 2010 г.

Номера

В номерах имеются балконы. В кондиционируемых номерах (175) отеля Miramare Park Suites & Villas предоставляются следующие удобства: сейфы и фен. В номерах предоставляется бесплатный высокоскоростной беспроводной доступ в Интернет. Предлагаются следующие развлечения: спутниковое телевидение. Обслуживание номеров выполняется ежедневно.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
виллы
Тип пляжа:
галька крупная
Питание:
полупансион (HB), только завтрак (BB), детское питание
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, душ
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, услуги секретаря, магазины, платный интернет, почта, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, холодильник, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, серфинг
Развлечения:
живая музыка
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, бассейн с морской водой
Детям:
мини-клуб, детское питание, няни, детские бассейны
SPA:
массаж
Спорт:
бильярд, тренажерный зал, настольный теннис, теннис, прокат велосипедов
Другое название:
Мирамаре Парк Сьютс энд Виллас, Miramare Park Suites And Villas, Miramare Park Suites & Villas

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...