Mira Luna Club

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

a Cosy Mediterranean-style hotel in Mira Luna Club offers the amenities and accommodations, the corresponding system of a four-star service.


Location

The Hotel is located in the resort of Gumbet, 2 km from the Central part of Bodrum, in 35 kilometers from the airport Milas. Own sandy beach of Gumbet, with a length of 50 meters, is within walking distance. The first coastal line is equipped with free sun loungers, umbrellas and mattresses. Towels provided at an additional fee.


The Area

Resort Mira Luna Club consists of eleven-story buildings, situated in a small green area. Accommodation Mira Luna Club belongs to the outdoor swimming pool with two water slides, two bars, a restaurant and a shopping centre. Guests will love the excellent infrastructure, friendly staff, cosy, neat rooms and a varied menu. In the evening tourists can walk through the picturesque territory, to sit in the shade of the trees or enjoy exotic plants of the Botanical garden.


Infrastructure

On the territory of the hotel, vacationers can play Darts, ping-pong, Billiards, table football and mini-Golf. In addition the hotel has a fitness room, Turkish bath, sauna, steam room, massage rooms. Interested persons can visit a TV room, game room.


Rooms

Each of the rooms has modern facilities, air-conditioning, mini-bar, satellite TV with Russian channel, telephone and free Wi-fi. Furthermore the rooms have a comfortable bathroom with Hairdryer and shower. Surcharge provide a safety Deposit box.


Power

The Main restaurant with open terrace and air-conditioned room offers a wide selection of Turkish and international dishes, sweet breads, drinks and desserts. In the bar guests are served a complimentary soft drinks, snacks, cocktails.


For children

For the smallest guests the hotel offers a mini club, a Playground and a children's pool.


Entertaiments

In the Evening in the amphitheatre are animated show-program, competitions, quizzes and parodies.

Infrastructure

Location:
across the road
Hotel type:
family with children, for youth
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI), baby menu
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, free internet , dry-cleaner's, stores, barbershop, service for disabled, fax-machine, car renting
Room facilities:
safe box, hair dryer, individual air-conditioner, general air-conditioner, 24 hours service, game console, media player
Water Activities:
diving
Entertainment:
animation
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
animation, mini-clubs, baby menu, playground, baby sitters, waterslides, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), thai massage, massage
Sport:
aerobics, trampoline, mini-golf, tennis
Alt name:
Club Mira Luna, Mira Luna Club

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Mira Luna Club

Цена тура от: 26938

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Уютный отель в средиземноморском стиле - Mira Luna Club предлагает удобства и размещение, соответствующие четырехзвездочной системе обслуживания.


Расположение

Гостиница находится в курортном поселке Гюмбет, в 2 километрах от центральной части Бодрума, в 35 километрах от аэропорта Милас. Собственный песчаный пляж Гюмбет, протяженностью 50 метров, находится в шаговой доступности. Первая береговая линия оснащена бесплатными шезлонгами, зонтами и матрасами. Полотенца предоставляют за дополнительную плату.


Территория

Курортный комплекс Mira Luna Club состоит из одиннадцати двухэтажных корпусов, расположенных на небольшой зеленой территории. Гостинице Mira Luna Club принадлежит открытый плавательный бассейн с двумя водными горками, два бара, ресторан и торговый центр. Гостям непременно понравится великолепная инфраструктура, приветливый персонал, уютные, аккуратные номера и разнообразное меню. Вечером отдыхающие могут прогуляться по живописной территории, посидеть в тени деревьев или полюбоваться экзотическими растениями ботанического сада.


Инфраструктура

На территории гостиницы отдыхающие могут поиграть в дартс, пинг-понг, бильярд, настольный футбол и мини-гольф. Кроме того в отеле есть тренажерный зал, турецкая баня, сауна, парная, массажные кабинеты. Желающие могут посетить ТВ-зал, игровую комнату.


Номера

Каждый из номеров обладает современными удобствами, кондиционером, мини-баром, спутниковым телевидением с российским каналом, телефоном и бесплатным Wi-fi. Кроме того в комнатах есть удобная ванная с феном и душевой. За дополнительную плату предоставляют сейф.


Питание

Главный ресторан с открытой террасой и кондиционируемым залом предлагает большой выбор турецких, интернациональных блюд, сладкую выпечку, напитки и десерты. В барах гостям подают прохладительные напитки, закуски, коктейли.


Для детей

Для маленьких гостей отель предлагает мини-клуб, игровую площадку и детский бассейн.


Развлечения

Вечером в амфитеатре проходят анимационные шоу-представления, конкурсы, викторины и пародии.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
через дорогу
Тип отеля:
с детьми, молодежный
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
все включено (AI), детское питание
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, бесплатный интернет, химчистка, магазины, парикмахерская, условия для инвалидов, факс / принтер / ксерокс, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
сейф, фен, индивидуальный кондиционер, общий кондиционер, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг
Развлечения:
анимация
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
анимация для детей, мини-клуб, детское питание, детская площадка, няни, детские горки, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), тайский массаж, массаж
Спорт:
аэробика, батут, мини-гольф, теннис
Другое название:
Club Mira Luna, Mira Luna Club, Мира Луна Клуб

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...