Mio Bianco Resort Bodrum

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

New, built in 2010, hotel Mio Bianco Resort Bodrum - a great option for a carefree holiday in the Mediterranean. There is a Spa-center, restaurant a la carte, children's Playground, 133 guest rooms and a hall for meetings.


Location

The Hotel is located in the region Akiyalar, a 10-minute drive from the village Turgutries, 24 kilometres from Bodrum city centre and 55 kilometres from the airport Milas. 100 metres away, across the road from the hotel is the private sandy beach with a length of 50 meters. On the Bank provides free sun beds, umbrellas and mattresses.


The Area

Mio Bianco Resort Bodrum offers high-quality service, superb beaches and relatively low-cost services. The design of the hotel wonderfully combines Mediterranean ease, Turkish tradition and modern technology. A relaxing stay in this hotel, guests will discover for themselves a very beautiful territory, on which houses two restaurants, bars, mini-club and Wellness centre. In the center of the hotel garden is located a large outdoor swimming pool with clean fresh water and water slides.


Infrastructure

Wishing to maintain their beauty and health, should visit the Wellness center, which is located Turkish bath, sauna, steam room, gym and an indoor heated swimming pool. Here you can order a course of massage, peeling, body scrub. For sports enthusiasts the hotel offers table tennis, Darts, beach volleyball.


Rooms

Elegant rooms with cozy ambience offer a mini-bar, safety Deposit box, TV, broadcasting satellite TV. For the convenience of guests in a room is free of charge Internet connection, air-conditioning. The bathroom comes with a Hairdryer, a shower, a set of Terry towels.


Power

The Main restaurant invites to taste the Turkish and international dishes buffet style, as well as drinks of local production. In the evening works a la carte restaurant Telmere serving seafood dishes. In the pool bar and snack bar serves sandwiches, fast food, salads, Turkish cakes, tea, coffee and soft drinks.


For children

Children from 4 to 12 years of waiting for a mini-club, where they offer a range of development activities and funny competitions. Small guests can also play on the Playground, splash in the outdoor swimming pool.


Entertaiments

For the guests works discotheque.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
family with children
Building type:
villas, small buildings
Beach type:
fine pebble
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, shower, bar
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, barbershop, post office, fax-machine, car renting
Room facilities:
safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving, «banana», aqua-park, water slides
Entertainment:
animation, live music
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
animation, mini-clubs, baby sitters, waterslides, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), massage
Sport:
aerobics, badminton, trampoline, water polo, volleyball, mini-golf
Alt name:
Mio Bianco Resort, Mio Bianco Resort Bodrum

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Mio Bianco Resort Bodrum

Цена тура от: 23446

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Новый, построенный в 2010 году отель Mio Bianco Resort Bodrum - прекрасный вариант для беспечного отдыха на Средиземноморье. Здесь есть спа-центр, ресторан a la carte, детская площадка, 133 великолепных номера и зал для заседаний.


Расположение

Гостиница располагается в регионе Акьярлар, в 10 минутах езды от поселка Тургутреис, в 24 километрах от города Бодрум и в 55 километрах от аэропорта Милас. В 100 метрах, через дорогу от гостиницы находится собственный песчаный пляж, протяженностью 50 метров. На берегу предоставляют бесплатные шезлонги, зонтики и матрасы.


Территория

Mio Bianco Resort Bodrum предлагает качественный сервис, великолепный пляжный отдых и сравнительно недорогие услуги. Дизайн отеля удивительным образом сочетает средиземноморскую легкость, турецкие традиции и современные технологии. Отдыхая в этом отеле, гости откроют для себя очень красивую территорию, на которой разместились два ресторана, бары, мини-клуб и оздоровительный центр. В центре отельного сада расположился большой открытый плавательный бассейн с чистой освежающей водой и водными горками.


Инфраструктура

Желающим поддержать свою красоту и здоровье, следует посетить оздоровительный центр, где располагается турецкая баня, сауна, парная, тренажерный зал и закрытый бассейн с подогревом. Здесь можно заказать курс массажа, пилинг, скраб. Для любителей спортивных мероприятий гостиница предлагает настольный теннис, дартс, пляжный волейбол.


Номера

Элегантные номера с уютной обстановкой предлагают мини-бар, сейф, телевизор, транслирующий спутниковое телевидение. Для удобства гостей в номере есть бесплатное подключение к Интернету, кондиционер. Ванная комната оснащена феном, душевой, комплектом махровых полотенец.


Питание

Главный ресторан приглашает попробовать турецкие и международные блюда шведского стола, а также напитки местного производства. Вечером работает a la carte ресторан Telmere сервирующий блюда из морепродуктов. В баре у бассейна и в закусочной подают бутерброды, фаст-фуд, салаты, турецкие лепешки, чай, кофе и прохладительные напитки.


Для детей

Детей от 4 до 12 лет ждет мини-клуб, где им предложат различные развивающие занятия и веселые конкурсы. Маленькие гости также могут поиграть на детской площадке, поплескаться в открытом бассейне.


Развлечения

Для гостей работает дискотека.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
виллы, маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
галька мелкая
Питание:
все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, душ, бар
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, парикмахерская, почта, факс / принтер / ксерокс, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, банан, аквапарк, водные горки
Развлечения:
анимация, живая музыка
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
анимация для детей, мини-клуб, няни, детские горки, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), массаж
Спорт:
аэробика, бадминтон, батут, водное поло, волейбол, мини-гольф
Другое название:
Mio Bianco Resort, Mio Bianco Resort Bodrum, Мио Бианко Ресорт Бодрум

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...