Melia Varadero

Description

The hotel Melia Varadero you from the very beginning around luxury and comfort. Hall, amazing for its size, decorated with exotic plants, gourmet cuisine and a magnificent swimming pool - the card of this magical hotel. The hotel is located on the shore of Varadero, between the hotels Sol Elite Palmeras and Melia Las Americas is part of Las Americas Resort, guests can enjoy the restaurants and all kinds of services the two hotels.
The hotel has 518 rooms, including 483 double rooms, 28 superior rooms, 7 suites with living. All rooms face the sea. The hotel provides special programs for honeymooners and banquets. Sports fans can also look forward a magnificent swimming pool, tennis courts, a very wide range of water sports and a golf course, which is next to otelem.Otel operates on an "all inclusive".
All inclusive: the food in all restaurants, all drinks (national and international), soft drinks 24 hours Restaurant "La Havana" - buffet, restaurant - "Gril Varadero" - meat and seafood on the grill; Restaurant "Trinidad" - Cuban Kitchen, Restaurant "Fuerteventura" - international cuisine, Restaurant "Guantanamera" - cafeteria.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, barbershop, post office, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Water Activities:
diving, water aerobics, serfing , holiday cruiser, boat / catamaran
Entertainment:
animation
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
For children:
swimming pools, mini-clubs, baby sitters
SPA:
jacuzzi, massage
Sport:
chess / checkers / backgammon, riding, gym, billiards, tennis, ping-pong, golf, darts, volleyball, aerobics
Alt name:
Melia Varadero Hotel, Melia Varadero Hotel Varadero, Varadero Melia, Melia Varadero Cuba, Melia Varadero

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Melia Varadero

Цена тура от: 105351

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

Описание

В отеле Melia Varadero Вас с самого начала окружает роскошь и комфорт. Холл, поражающий своими размерами, декорированный экзотическими растениями, изысканная кухня и великолепный бассейн - визитная карточка этого волшебного отеля. Отель расположен на первой береговой линии Варадеро, между отелями Sol Elite Palmeras и Melia Las Americas и является частью Las Americas Resort, гости отеля могут пользоваться ресторанами и всеми видами услуг этих двух отелей.

В отеле 518 номеров, включая 483 двухместных номеров, 28 номеров-супериор, 7 Сьютов с салоном. Все номера с видом на море. В отеле предусмотрены специальные программы для молодоженов и проведения банкетов. Любителей спорта здесь ждут великолепный бассейн, теннисные корты, самый широкий перечень водных видов спорта и поле для гольфа, которое находится рядом с отелем.Отель работает по системе “ Всё включено”.

Все включено: питание во всех ресторанах; Все алкогольные (национальные и интернациональные), безалкогольные напитки 24 ч. Ресторан “ La Havana” - шведский стол; Ресторан – “ Gril Varadero” - мясо и море продукты на гриле; Ресторан “Trinidad” - кубинская кухня; Ресторан “ Fuerteventura” - международная кухня; Ресторан “Guantanamera” - кафетерий.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, парикмахерская, почта, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, аквааэробика, серфинг, катер для прогулок, лодка / катамаран
Развлечения:
анимация
Бассейн:
открытый
Детям:
детские бассейны, мини-клуб, няни
SPA:
джакузи, массаж
Спорт:
шахматы / шашки / нарды, прогулки на лошадях, тренажерный зал, бильярд, теннис, настольный теннис, гольф, дартс, волейбол, аэробика
Другое название:
Melia Varadero Hotel, Melia Varadero Hotel Varadero, Varadero Melia, Melia Varadero Cuba, Мелия Варадеро, Melia Varadero

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...