Melia Sharm

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Stylish, youth hotel Melia Sharm is located in the beautiful Ras Nosrani area in a silent bay, 17 kilometers from the magnificent Naama Bay. The four-storey main building and six two-storey buildings are located opposite the unique Tirana Island, which is famous for its coral reef. The magnificent hotel, with white buildings surrounded by bright flowers and lush greenery, was built in 2010. Stunning, breathtaking view of the Red Sea opens through a large panoramic window at the entrance of the main hall. Reception itself is decorated in white and brown color scale, with a predominance of chic color combination of dark and white chocolate. Hall at the bar is decorated with flowers, marble, Arabic chandeliers and Moroccan-style columns.

Territory

The hotel has a very green area with a small fountains, six swimming pools with the relaxation zone, numerous bridges and waterfalls. The biggest pool is stylized as a quiet lagoon with aquamarine water. In the luxury hotel town there is a spa salon, with experienced masseurs and beauticians, who offer a massage, relaxation treatments, aromatherapy, relaxation in the sauna or steam room. The spa salon is equipped with a gym. Beautiful coral sand beach, equipped with a 100 meter pontoon, stretched out along the sea. There is a diving center on the beach, where you can learn scuba diving and underwater swimming. Children will love the bright and functional playground. In addition, the hotel offers a children's pool and mini club, located on the coast.

Rooms

Modern standard rooms and luxury suites have plasma TV, furnished terrace or balcony, safe, tea set, a bathroom with a comfortable bath, hair dryer and a set of toilets and bath accessories. Spacious rooms with views of green garden or the sea have elegant design. In the interior there are a dark cherry furniture with natural fabrics in pastel colours, paintings and designed furniture.

Food

In a posh hotel complex has three restaurants. The main restaurant serves a buffet with the best dishes of international and local cuisine. Italian restaurant «Aqua» with a terrace offers fragrant lasagna and pasta. Poolside restaurant mixes cocktails and light snacks, and offers barbecue dishes. Soft drinks and cocktails there are in the bar Tiran View on the beach and in the bar Gabi Lounge by the pool.

Animation

The hotel offers a quiet unobtrusive animation program. In the daytime there are gymnastics, belly dancing and water competitions at the beach and pool. And in the evening there are live music and evening shows.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings, bar
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, medical adviser, dry-cleaner's, stores, barbershop, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, refrigerator, individual air-conditioner, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Water Activities:
diving, water aerobics
Entertainment:
animation
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
mini-clubs, baby menu, baby sitters, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
aerobics, gym, volleyball, ping-pong
Alt name:
Melia Sharm Hotel, Melia Sharm Resort & Spa , Melia Sharm

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Цена тура от: 50848

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

Рейтинг 7.7 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Стильный, молодежный отель MeliaSharm располагается в прекрасном районе Ras Nosrani на берегу тихой бухты, в 17 километрах от великолепного залива Naama-Bay. Четырехэтажное главное здание и шесть двухэтажных корпусов находятся напротив уникального острова Тирана, знаменитого коралловым рифом. Великолепный отель с белоснежными корпусами, окруженными яркими цветами и сочной зеленью построен в 2010 году. Сразу при входе в главный холл, через большое панорамное окно, открывается потрясающий, завораживающий вид на Красное море. Сам ресепшн оформлен в бело-коричневой гамме, с преобладанием шикарного цвета горького и белого шоколада. Холл у стойки украшен цветами, мрамором, арабскими люстрами и колоннами в марокканском стиле.

Территория 

Отель располагает очень зеленой территорией, на которой разместились маленькие фонтанчики, шесть бассейнов с зоной-релакс многочисленными мостиками и водопадами. Самый большой бассейн стилизован под тихую лагуну с аквамариновой водой. В роскошном отельном городке работает спа-салон, в котором опытные массажисты и косметологи предложат сеанс массажа, расслабляющие процедуры, ароматерапию, отдых в сауне или парной. В помещение спа-салона есть тренажерный зал. Вдоль моря вытянулся красивый песчано-коралловый пляж, оборудованный 100- метровым понтоном. На пляже работает дайвинг-центр, где можно освоить подводное плавание с аквалангом и сноркелинг. Детям придется по душе яркая и функциональная игровая площадка. Кроме этого в отеле есть большой детский бассейн и мини-клуб, расположенный на берегу моря.

Номера

Современные стандартные номера и шикарные люксы имеют плазменный телевизор, меблированные террасы или балконы, сейф, набор для чая, туалетную комнату с удобной ванной, феном и набором банных принадлежностей. Просторные номера с видом на сад или море – имеют оригинальное оформление и дизайн. В интерьере присутствует мебель под темную вишню, натуральные ткани пастельных тонов, картины и дизайнерская фурнитура.

Питание 

В шикарном отельном комплексе есть три ресторана. В главном ресторане сервируется шведский стол с лучшими блюдами интернациональной и местной кухонь. Aqua - итальянский ресторан с террасой предлагает отведать ароматную лазанью и пасту. Ресторан у бассейна смешивает коктейли и подает легкие закуски, а также блюда барбекю. Прохладительные напитки и коктейли подносят в баре Tiran View на пляже и в баре Gabi Lounge у бассейна. 

Развлечения

В отеле представлена спокойная ненавязчивая анимационная программа. Днем гимнастика, танцы живота и спортивные игры на пляже и в бассейне. Вечером – живая музыка и вечерние шоу.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты, бар
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, доктор, химчистка, магазины, парикмахерская, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, холодильник, индивидуальный кондиционер, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, аквааэробика
Развлечения:
анимация
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
мини-клуб, детское питание, няни, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
аэробика, тренажерный зал, волейбол, настольный теннис
Другое название:
Melia Sharm Hotel, Melia Sharm Resort & Spa , Мелиа Шарм Хотель, Мелиа Шарм Ресорт энд Спа, Melia Sharm

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...