Maxx Royal

Description

the New unusual hotel in Belek, all of the rooms which are сьютами, opened its doors for special guests in May 2011... Hotel «Maxx Royal» offers You a unique holiday, ready to surpass all Your dreams and expectations. On the territory is located in Belek complex is located the Golf course «Marina», the design of which was designed by the world famous golfer Colin Montgomery.

In this special world, where the satisfaction of the guests is the most important element and always take into account Your wishes, the services are provided in four different languages (Turkish, English, German and Russian).

The hotel has 1 main restaurant, 5 restaurants «a la carte», 17 bars and coffee shops, 1 cafe-pastry shop and 3 snack bars, a wide choice of alcoholic and soft drinks of local and imported, all the products of Coca-Cola, freshly squeezed orange and грейпфуртовый juice, soda San Pellegrino and Uludağ Premium, for a period of 12 months and with 13.00-23.00 in the bar Häagen-Dazs different sorts of ice-cream, the World-famous Belgian chocolate Callebaut, brought from Belgium, a varied selection of tea and coffee, as well as the choice of table wines in the main restaurant is free of charge.

You can fully enjoy the privileges, which offers Maxx Royal, for example: the coastal line of the long 300 m of a beautiful Mediterranean sun, a pier above the sea with several pavilions specially designed stylish pavilions.

Maxx Royal offers its guest the opportunity to enjoy the rest on the beaches, with the award «blue flag» of the Mediterranean and a relax on the beaches with sandy and grassy surfaces under the shade of the palm trees. You will feel pleasure, trying tropical cocktails and snacks cooked to your taste, sitting on comfortable loungers.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, family with children
Building type:
villas, large buildings
Beach type:
sandy, pier, pontoon
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI), baby menu
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings, bar
Services & Amenities:
conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, stores, barbershop, post office, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, car renting
Room facilities:
internet, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, general air-conditioner, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving, water aerobics, serfing , aqua-park, water slides, holiday cruiser
Entertainment:
animation, live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, with sea water, indoor pool
For children:
mini-clubs, baby menu, playground, baby sitters, waterslides, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
karting, gym, bike for rent , ping-pong, golf, darts, trampoline, volleyball, aerobics
Alt name:
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Spa, Maxx Royal Belek Golf & Spa, Maxx Royal

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Цена тура от: 93955

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

Рейтинг 9.4 по отзывам

Описание

Новый необычный отель в Белеке, все номера которого являются сьютами, открыл свои двери для особых гостей в Мае 2011 года... Отель «Maxx Royal» предлагает Вам уникальный отдых, готовый превзойти все Ваши мечты и ожидания. На территории расположенного в Белеке комплекса находится гольф-поле «Montgomerie», дизайн которого был разработан всемирно известным гольфистом Колином Монтгомери.

В этом особом мире, где удовлетворенность гостей является самым важным элементом и всегда учитываются Ваши пожелания, услуги предоставляются на четырех различных языках (турецком, английском, немецком и русском).

В отеле имеются 1 главный ресторан, 5 ресторанов «а la carte», 17 баров и кафе, 1 кафе-кондитерская и 3 закусочные, широчайший выбор алкогольных и безалкогольных напитков местного и импортного производства, вся продукция Coca-Cola, свежевыжатый апельсиновый и грейпфуртовый сок, сода San Pellegrino и Uludağ Premium, на протяжении 12 месяцев и с 13.00 -23.00 в баре Häagen-Dazs разнообразные сорты мороженого, Всемирно известный Бельгийский шоколад Callebaut, привезенный с Бельгии, разнообразный выбор чая и кофе, а также выбор столовых вин в главном ресторане предоставляется бесплатно.

Вы сможете сполна насладиться привилегиями, которые предлагает Maxx Royal, например: прибрежной линией длинной 300 м согретой прекрасным средиземноморским солнцем, пирсом над морем с несколькими павильонами и специально оформленными стильными беседками.

Maxx Royal предлагает своим дорогим гостям возможность насладиться отдыхом на пляжах, имеющих награду «голубого флага» Средиземноморья и позагорать на пляжах с песчаной и травяной поверхностями под тенью пальмовых деревьев. Вы обязательно почувствуете наслаждение, пробуя тропические коктейли и закуски, приготовленные по вашему вкусу, расположившись на удобных шезлонгах.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
виллы, большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный, пирс, понтон
Питание:
все включено (AI), детское питание
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты, бар
Услуги и сервис:
конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, магазины, парикмахерская, почта, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
интернет, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, общий кондиционер, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, аквааэробика, серфинг, аквапарк, водные горки, катер для прогулок
Развлечения:
анимация, живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, бассейн с морской водой, крытый
Детям:
мини-клуб, детское питание, детская площадка, няни, детские горки, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
картинг, тренажерный зал, прокат велосипедов, настольный теннис, гольф, дартс, батут, волейбол, аэробика
Другое название:
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Spa, Maxx Royal Belek Golf & Spa, Макс Роял, Maxx Royal

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...