Maritim Pine Beach Resort

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

What better way to stay in a comfortable hotel on the Mediterranean Sea? Hotel Maritim Pine Beach Resort , and is designed so that you get the greatest possible pleasure from staying in the resort of Belek.

Location

Despite the small distance from the airport (33 km), the hotel is located in the comfort zone of the Mediterranean Sea and is surrounded by eucalyptus and pine groves. Private sandy beach is equipped with everything you need - umbrellas, chairs and mattresses are provided to you free of charge. Beach towels are also provided for the first time without payment, change the second time - unpaid. On the beach there is a specially equipped pier. The hotel offers 400 guest rooms for every taste.

Infrastructure

The hotel building located Thalasso Therapy Center -spa center, a few shops, currency exchange, laundry and dry cleaning. For an additional fee, you can take advantage of additional services including jacuzzi and massage, catamaran, video games, billiards, mini golf, take tennis lessons. For fans of sports: basketball, beach volleyball, tennis, table tennis, darts, canoeing and windsurfing. Sauna and Turkish bath will help you relax and will give an unforgettable experience.

Rooms

Comfort and refinement
rooms wonder you comfort and bliss. For those wishing to keep abreast of developments in the rooms are equipped with Russian-speaking channels, telephone, pay online. In a comfortable bathroom has everything you need - towels, hair dryer, mirror. Deposit box in the room is safe. Each room has a balcony, air conditioning and mini-bar.

Power

features, in addition to the main restaurant and 6 bars are also 3 a la carte restaurant with Turkish, Italian and Greek cuisine. Tourism Maritim Pine Beach Resort , due to the wide range of services, opens its tourists many opportunities to spend your holidays with benefit and pleasure.

Children

Hotel Maritim Pine Beach Resort - a small paradise, where they will find a breathtaking water slides, exciting animation program, children's playground, children's club, a specialized children's pools and a children's buffet with a special menu. While the kids are entertained, parents will not be bored!

Entertainment

the end of each day passes disco. For those who want to combine leisure with work provides a comfortable meeting rooms, Internet cafe, free Wi-Fi in the lobby.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
ultra all inclusive (UAI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings, bar
Services & Amenities:
paid internet , barbershop, medical adviser, dry-cleaner's, stores, car renting
Room facilities:
internet, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving, water aerobics, serfing , parachute (parasailing), scooter, aqua-park, water slides
Entertainment:
animation, live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, with sea water, indoor pool
For children:
animation, mini-clubs, baby menu, baby sitters, attractions, waterslides, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath
Sport:
volleyball, darts, karting, golf, mini-golf, ping-pong
Alt name:
Maritim Pine Beach Hotel, Maritim Pine Beach Belek, Maritim Pine Beach, Maritim Pine Beach Resort

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Maritim Pine Beach Resort

Цена тура от: 59311

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

Рейтинг 8.5 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Что может быть лучше отдыха в комфортабельном отеле на берегу средиземного моря? Отель Maritim Pine Beach Resort расположен и организован таким образом, чтобы Вы получили максимально большее удовольствие от отдыха на курорте Белек.

Расположение

Несмотря на небольшую удаленность от аэропорта (33км), отель располагается в комфортной зоне на берегу Средиземного моря и окружен эвкалиптовыми и сосновыми рощами. Собственный песчаный пляж оснащен всем необходимым - зонтики, шезлонги и матрасы предоставляются Вам бесплатно. Пляжные полотенца также выдаются в первый раз без оплаты, смена второй раз – оплачивается. На пляже находится специально оборудованный пирс. В отеле находится 400 номеров на любой вкус. 

Инфраструктура

В здании отеля расположены Thalasso Therapy Center –центр Спа, несколько магазинов, обмен валюты, прачечная и химчистка. За отдельную плату Вы можете воспользоваться дополнительными услугами: джакузи и массаж, катамаран, видеоигры, бильярд и мини-гольф, взять уроки тенниса. Для любителей спорта: баскетбол, пляжный волейбол, большой и настольный теннис, дартс, каноэ, виндсерфинг. Сауна и турецкая баня помогут расслабиться и подарят незабываемое наслаждение.

Номера

Уют и изысканность номеров наполнит Ваш отдых комфортом и негой. Для желающих быть в курсе всех событий, в номерах есть телевизоры с русскоязычными каналами, телефон, платный Интернет. В удобной ванной комнате Вы найдете все необходимое – полотенца, фен, зеркала. Для хранения ценностей в номерах стоит сейф. В каждом номере есть балкон, кондиционер и мини-бар. 

Питание

В отеле, помимо основного ресторана и 6 баров, находятся также 3 ресторана a la carte с турецкой, итальянской и греческой кухней. Отдых в Maritim Pine Beach Resort, благодаря широкому кругу предлагаемых услуг, открывает перед своими туристами множество возможностей провести свой отдых с пользой и удовольствием.

Для детей

Отель Maritim Pine Beach Resort – маленький рай, в котором они найдут захватывающие дух водные горки, увлекательную анимационную программу, детскую площадку, детский клуб, специализированные детские бассейны, а также детский буфет со специальным меню. Пока дети будут развлекаться, родителям не придется скучать! 

Развлечения

В конце каждого дня проходит зажигательная дискотека. Для тех, кто хочет совместить отдых с работой предусмотрены комфортные конференц-залы, интернет-кафе, бесплатный Wi-Fi в лобби.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
ультра все включено (UAI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты, бар
Услуги и сервис:
платный интернет, парикмахерская, доктор, химчистка, магазины, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
интернет, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, аквааэробика, серфинг, парашют (парасейлинг), скутер, аквапарк, водные горки
Развлечения:
анимация, живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, бассейн с морской водой, крытый
Детям:
анимация для детей, мини-клуб, детское питание, няни, аттракционы, детские горки, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), массаж, косметолог, обертывание
Спорт:
волейбол, дартс, картинг, гольф, мини-гольф, настольный теннис
Другое название:
Maritim Pine Beach Hotel, Maritim Pine Beach Belek, Maritim Pine Beach, Maritim Pine Beach Resort, Маритим Пайн Бич Ресорт

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...