Maritim Hotel Ulm

Description

Maritim Hotel is located directly on the river bank Danube, near the old city of Ulm. The Maritim Ulm hotel is all few steps away from the congress center of Ulm. The historical Ulmsky cathedral and Donaustadion's stadium are located in 10 minutes of walking from hotel.
In Maritim Hotel Ulm hotel is 2 restaurants. The bar works at the territory of hotel in a hotel lobby. The Panorama restaurant with a magnificent view to Ulm offers dishes of the German and international cuisine. The number service is carried out according to the schedule. In hotel vacation spots and entertainments are taken: the closed pool, sauna, the fitness center and the Russian bath. In this 4-star hotel the following is offered: small conference rooms, services of the secretary and service of technical support. Wireless Internet access in zones of public using. In this hotel in the city of Ulm there are 4010 sq.m of the area for carrying out meetings and conferences; the following is offered: help in the organization of banquets, conference rooms and exhibition platform. The parking for guests is provided for an additional payment. Additional services of hotel include the following: the multilingual personnel, currency exchange and the accelerated registration at departure. In hotel there are specialized smoking areas.
are offered Guests elegant numbers with the conditioner. In numbers (287) of Maritim Hotel Ulm hotel the following conveniences are provided: minibar and opening windows. In bathrooms there is a mirror for a make-up or shaving, free toilet accessories, and also the hair dryer. For an additional payment wireless Internet access is provided high-speed wire, and also. In numbers the desk and phone with a direct dialing of number with support of voice mail are provided. In each number there is a TV. The following is offered: cable channels and paid movies. In numbers is available clock radios. On demand it is provided: hypoallergenic bedding, additional towels and bedding and service of awakening in phone. The number service is carried out daily.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, barbershop, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, payphone, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
Swimming pool:
indoor pool
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), solarium, massage
Sport:
billiards, bike for rent
Alt name:

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Maritim Hotel Ulm

Рейтинг 8.2 по отзывам

Описание

Отель Maritim расположен прямо на берегу реки Дунай, недалеко от старого города Ульма. Отель Maritim Ulm находится всего в нескольких шагах от конгресс-центра Ульма. Исторический Ульмский собор и стадион Донаустадион расположены в 10-минутах ходьбы от отеля.
В отеле Maritim Hotel Ulm есть 2 ресторана. На территории отеля работает бар в лобби отеля. Ресторан Panorama с великолепным видом на Ульм предлагает блюда немецкой и интернациональной кухни. Обслуживание номеров выполняется по расписанию. В отеле имеются места отдыха и развлечений: закрытый бассейн, сауна, фитнес-центр и русская баня. В этом 4-звездном отеле предлагается следующее: малые конференц-залы, услуги секретаря и служба технической поддержки. Беспроводной доступ в интернет в зонах общественного пользования. В этом отеле в городе Ульм имеется 4010 кв. м площади для проведения встреч и конференций; предлагается следующее: помощь в организации банкетов, конференц-залы и выставочная площадка. Парковка для гостей предоставляется за дополнительную плату. Дополнительные услуги отеля включают следующее: многоязычный персонал, обмен валюты и ускоренная регистрация при отъезде. В отеле есть специализированные места для курения.
Гостям предлагаются элегантные номера с кондиционером. В номерах (287) отеля Maritim Hotel Ulm предоставляются следующие удобства: минибар и открывающиеся окна. В ванных комнатах есть зеркало для макияжа или бритья, бесплатные туалетные принадлежности, а также фен. За дополнительную плату предоставляется высокоскоростной проводной, а также беспроводной доступ в Интернет. В номерах предоставляются письменный стол и телефон с прямым набором номера с поддержкой голосовой почты. В каждом номере есть телевизор. Предлагается следующее: кабельные каналы и платные фильмы. В номерах имеется радиочасы. По запросу предоставляется: гипоаллергенные постельные принадлежности, дополнительные полотенца и постельные принадлежности и услуга пробуждения по телефону. Обслуживание номеров выполняется ежедневно.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, парикмахерская, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, таксофон, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Бассейн:
крытый
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), солярий, массаж
Спорт:
бильярд, прокат велосипедов
Другое название:
Маритим Хотел Улм

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...