Maritim Hotel Frankfurt

Description

This luxury hotel is located in the Бокенхайм, in two minutes walk from the attractions Plaza Buro Center. A 10-minute drive from the hotel is located the city centre of Frankfurt.
To the guests of the Maritim Hotel Frankfurt / Main indoor swimming pool, and Jacuzzi. Also provides a sauna, meeting rooms and a steam bath. At your disposal: Concierge, beauty salon and round-the-clock work of the reception Desk. For business tourists a business-center.
Rooms with beautiful decor and offer 5-star service. In the hotel rooms there is a kitchen, a refrigerator, a coffee maker and coffee/tea makers. Safety Deposit box, cable/satellite TV and the TV are available in every room.
Breakfast buffet is served each morning in the dining room of the hotel or served directly in the room on request of customers. Guests wishing to relax can visit the bar, located on the territory of the hotel. Guests can order room service 24 hours a day.
the Hotel is located in 10 minutes walk from the sights of the Tower 185 and a 20-minute walk from attractions such as the Palmengarten, Westendstrasse 1 and the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung. Just two steps away is located attraction of the City-Haus. Alte Oper and Europaturm are five minutes away by car.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
full board and lodging (FB), half board (HB), bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, dry-cleaner's, elevators, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
Entertainment:
animation, live music
Swimming pool:
indoor pool
For children:
baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), solarium, massage
Sport:
gym
Alt name:

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Maritim Hotel Frankfurt

Рейтинг 7.9 по отзывам

Описание

Этот шикарный отель расположен в районе Бокенхайм, в двух минутах пешком от достопримечательности Plaza Buro Center. В 10 минутах езды от отеля расположен центр города Франкфурт.
К услугам гостей Maritim Hotel Frankfurt / Main крытый бассейн, а также джакузи. Также предоставляются сауна, конференц-залы и паровая баня. К вашему распоряжению: консьерж, салон красоты и круглосуточная работа рецепции. Для деловых туристов предусмотрен бизнес-центр.
Номера с красивым декором предлагают 5-звездочное обслуживание. В номерах отеля есть кухня, холодильник, кофеварка и кофеварка/чайник. Сейф, кабельное/спутниковое телевидение и телевизор имеются в каждом номере.
Завтрак "Шведский стол" сервируется каждое утро в столовой отеля или подаётся непосредственно в номер по просьбе клиентов. Постояльцы, желающие немного расслабиться, могут посетить бар, расположенный на территории отеля. Гости могут заказать обслуживание в номерах 24 часа в сутки.
Отель расположен в 10 минутах ходьбы от достопримечательности Tower 185 и в 20 минутах ходьбы от таких достопримечательностей, как Palmengarten, Westendstrasse 1 и Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung. Всего в двух шагах расположена достопримечательность City-Haus. Alte Oper и Europaturm находятся в пяти минутах езды на автомобиле.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
полный пансион (FB), полупансион (HB), только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, химчистка, лифт, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Развлечения:
анимация, живая музыка
Бассейн:
крытый
Детям:
няни
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), солярий, массаж
Спорт:
тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Маритим Хотел Франкфурт

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...