Maritim Hotel Bonn

Description

Maritim Hotel Bonn - is a stylish hotel located in the district of Bad Godesberg, between the Museum Mile and the River Rhine. The hotel offers its guests rooms with all modern amenities. It features - the pool, and free Wi-Fi.
Maritim Hotel Bonn offers its guests a variety of services of luxury, such as babysitting, currency exchange, and concierge. To simplify the process of registration and check-out Maritim Hotel Bonn, includes service "express check in / out." It offers 2 restaurants, a cafe and a modern spa with gym, sauna and indoor pool, beauty salon, steam room, you can also book a massage.
The Hotel Maritim Bonn placed in the classic rooms and spacious suites. Some rooms include the right to visit the exclusive Executive Floor. In public areas, Wi-Fi. All rooms have air conditioning, also has a safe, complimentary toiletries and a TV. Has such amenities as an iron and ironing board, telephone and mini-bar.
restaurant Rôtisserie, bistro and cafe La Marée Brasserie serves international cuisine and snacks. Guests are also welcome to relax in the piano bar. Maritim Hotel Bonn every morning offering guests a full English breakfast is also available for room service. Guests can relax with a drink in the hotel bar, complimentary newspapers, and flipping through magazines.
Hotel Maritim Bonn offers a garage for 350 cars. A trip to the exhibition center of Bonn in 15 minutes to Cologne-Bonn Airport - 20 minutes, and Cologne Trade Fair - 25 minutes.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
full board and lodging (FB), half board (HB), bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, barbershop, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, payphone, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, hair dryer, general air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
Swimming pool:
indoor pool
For children:
playground
SPA:
sauna, solarium, mask, massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath
Sport:
bike for rent
Alt name:

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Maritim Hotel Bonn

Рейтинг 7.5 по отзывам

Описание

Maritim Hotel Bonn - это стильный отель, расположенный в районе Бад-Годесберг,между Музейной милей и рекой Рейн. Отель предлагает своим постояльцам номера со всеми современными удобствами. К услугам гостей - бассейн, а также бесплатный Wi-Fi.
Maritim Hotel Bonn предлагает своим постояльцам множество услуг класса люкс, таких, как няня, обмен валюты и консьерж. Для упрощения процесса регистрации и выезда из отеля Maritim Hotel Bonn, гостям предоставляется сервис "экспресс-регистрация заезда/выезда". К услугам гостей 2 ресторана, кафе и современный спа-салон с тренажерным залом, сауной и крытым бассейном, салон красоты, паровая баня, также можно заказать массаж.
Гостей отеля Maritim Bonn размещают в классических номерах и просторных люксах. В стоимость некоторых номеров входит право посещения эксклюзивного Представительского этажа. В зонах общественного пользования предоставляется Wi-Fi. Все номера отеля оснащены кондиционером, также есть сейф, бесплатные туалетные принадлежности и телевизор. Здесь предусмотрены такие удобства, как утюг с гладильной доской, телефон и мини-бар.
В ресторане Rôtisserie, бистро La Marée и кафе Brasserie сервируют блюда и закуски интернациональной кухни. Гостей также приглашают отдохнуть в пиано-баре. Maritim Hotel Bonn каждое утро предлагает постояльцам полный английский завтрак, также доступно обслуживание номеров. Гости могут расслабиться за напитками в баре отеля, пролистывая бесплатные газеты и журналы.
Отель Maritim Bonn располагает гаражем на 350 машиномест. Поездка до Выставочного центра Бонна займет 15 минут, до аэропорта Кельн-Бонн - 20 минут, а до Выставочного центра Кельна - 25 минут.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
полный пансион (FB), полупансион (HB), только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, парикмахерская, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, таксофон, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, фен, общий кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Бассейн:
крытый
Детям:
детская площадка
SPA:
сауна, солярий, маски, массаж, косметолог, обертывание
Спорт:
прокат велосипедов
Другое название:
Маритим Хотел Бонн

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...