Mandarin Oriental Las Vegas

Description

This modern hotel is located in Las-Vegas-Strip Boulevard, to services of his guests an extensive two-storeyed Spa salon and a modern gym with the room for occupations by yoga. In numbers the TV with the flat screen with cable channels and the electric kettle is provided.
From all hotel rooms of The Mandarin Oriental at CityCenter Las Vegas opens a view of Las-Vegas-Strip or the city. In a bathroom dressing gowns, slippers and free toilet and cosmetic accessories are provided. In numbers the hi-tech equipment for management of lighting, air conditioning and the multimedia equipment is installed.
In Mandarin Oriental hotel, in issued in subject of Shanghai of a Spa salon more than 2500 sq.m. it is possible to order Chinese a Spa procedure for feet both various thermal and water procedures. On the furnished terrace on the 9th floor booths for disguise, 2 pools with paths, 2 hydromassage bathtubs and 1 small pool take place. Staff of hotel bypasses salon each hour and suggests various services to wipe, for example, sunglasses or to try the frozen fruit.
At Twist restaurant guests can taste dishes of modern French cuisine a fusion from Pierre Ganyer. In Las Vegas Mandarin Oriental hotel the candy store, the bar Mandarin where it is possible to order drinks and snack, and лаундж Tea also works.
the Monorail is less than in 15 minutes of walking from hotel. The conference center of Las Vegas is located in 10 minutes of a driving from Mandarin hotel. The distance to a golf course of Wynn makes less than 5 km.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people
Building type:
large buildings
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB), diet menu
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, barbershop, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, media player, phone
Entertainment:
casino
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool, with lanes
SPA:
sauna, solarium, mask, massage, cosmetologist, jacuzzi
Sport:
gym, golf
Alt name:
Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas, Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Mandarin Oriental Las Vegas

Описание

Этот современный отель расположен на бульваре Лас-Вегас-Стрип, к услугам его гостей обширный двухэтажный спа-салон и современный тренажерный зал с комнатой для занятий йогой. В номерах предоставляется телевизор с плоским экраном с кабельными каналами и электрический чайник.

Из всех номеров отеля The Mandarin Oriental at CityCenter Las Vegas открывается вид на Лас-Вегас-Стрип или город. В ванной комнате предоставляются халаты, тапочки и бесплатные туалетно-косметические принадлежности. В номерах установлено высокотехнологичное оборудование для управления освещением, кондиционированием воздуха и мультимедийным оборудованием.

В отеле Mandarin Oriental, в оформленном в тематике Шанхая спа-салоне площадью более 2500 кв.м. можно заказать китайскую спа-процедуру для ног и различные тепловые и водные процедуры. На меблированной террасе на 9 этаже размещаются кабинки для переодевания, 2 бассейна с дорожками, 2 гидромассажные ванны и 1 небольшой бассейн. Сотрудники отеля обходят салон каждый час и предлагают различные услуги, например, протереть солнечные очки или отведать замороженных фруктов.

В ресторане Twist гости могут дегустировать блюда современной французской кухни фьюжн от Пьера Ганьера. В отеле Las Vegas Mandarin Oriental также работает кондитерская, бар Mandarin, где можно заказать напитки и закуски, и лаундж Tea.

Монорельс находится менее чем в 15 минутах ходьбы от отеля. Конференц-центр Лас-Вегаса расположен в 10 минутах езды от отеля Mandarin. Расстояние до поля для гольфа Wynn составляет менее 5 км.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Питание:
только завтрак (BB), диетическое питание
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, парикмахерская, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, медиаплеер, телефон
Развлечения:
казино
Бассейн:
открытый, бассейн с дорожками
SPA:
сауна, солярий, маски, массаж, косметолог, джакузи
Спорт:
тренажерный зал, гольф
Другое название:
Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas, Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas Hotel, Мандарин Ориентал Лас Вегас

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...