Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino

Description

Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino Hotel is located directly in Las-Vegas-Strip Boulevard. To services of guests a beach of 4,4 hectares, an aquarium with sharks and own casino. Numbers of this luxury hotel are equipped with the 42-inch TV with the flat screen.
In resort hotel Mandalay Bay in each luxury are available windows from a floor to a ceiling. In bathrooms are established the TV with the flat 15-inch screen and a glass shower cabin. Besides, there is a minibar.
In resort hotel Mandalay Bay guests can swim for a while in 3 pools with "the lazy river" and have a rest on the real sandy beach. In addition, near pools individual booths for disguise are provided, there is also a Spa salon with a full range of services.
the Mix Restaurant trimmed with elements from muransky glass with air bubbles, is famous for such house specialties, as sharp crab salad, fillet of a bison with a peppery crust and the lobsters of the State of Maine prepared with a curry. Guests also can have dinner or supper in other places in the territory of resort hotel, for example, in a stake house of Charlie Palmer and Burger Bar and Fleur restaurants where the food is served in the small portions.
Fremont Experience Shopping center is in 15 minutes of a driving from hotel. To Makkaran's international airport it is possible to reach in 10 minutes. The station of the monorail railroad is located in 1,6 km from resort hotel.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, barbershop, service for disabled, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Entertainment:
casino
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
SPA:
sauna, mask, massage, cosmetologist, jacuzzi
Sport:
billiards, gym, golf
Alt name:
Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino, Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas, Mandalay Bay Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino

Рейтинг 8.2 по отзывам

Описание

Отель Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino расположен непосредственно на бульваре Лас-Вегас-Стрип. К услугам гостей пляж площадью 4,4 га, аквариум с акулами и собственное казино. Номера этого отеля класса люкс оснащены 42-дюймовым телевизором с плоским экраном.

В курортном отеле Mandalay Bay в каждом люксе имеются окна от пола до потолка. В ванных комнатах установлены телевизор с плоским 15-дюймовым экраном и стеклянная душевая кабина. Кроме того, есть мини-бар.

В курортном отеле Mandalay Bay гости могут поплавать в 3 бассейнах с "ленивой рекой" и отдохнуть на настоящем песчаном пляже. Помимо этого, возле бассейнов предоставляются индивидуальные кабинки для переодевания, имеется также спа-салон с полным спектром услуг.

Ресторан Mix, отделанный элементами из муранского стекла с воздушными пузырьками, славится такими фирменными блюдами, как острый крабовый салат, филе бизона с перечной корочкой и омары штата Мэн, приготовленные с карри. Гости также могут пообедать или поужинать в других местах на территории курортного отеля, например, в стейк-хаусе Charlie Palmer и ресторанах Burger Bar и Fleur, где еда сервируется небольшими порциями.

Торгово-развлекательный центр Fremont Experience находится в 15 минутах езды от отеля. До международного аэропорта Маккаран можно доехать за 10 минут. Станция монорельсовой железной дороги расположена в 1,6 км от курортного отеля.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, парикмахерская, условия для инвалидов, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Развлечения:
казино
Бассейн:
открытый
SPA:
сауна, маски, массаж, косметолог, джакузи
Спорт:
бильярд, тренажерный зал, гольф
Другое название:
Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino, Mandalay Bay Hotel Las Vegas, Mandalay Bay Hotel, Мандалай Бэй Резорт энд Казино

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...