Lti-Tropicana Grand Azure

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Lti-Tropicana Grand Azure - a stylish hotel with a very beautiful area. The hotel belongs to the German chain of hotels LTI, which guarantees of quality of service and compliance with the stated category of stardom. Hotel Lti-Tropicana Grand Azure is built in the area of Sharm El-Sheikh in Nabq coast 18 kilometers from the pearl of Egypt Naama Bay Bay. The hotel complex is represented by orange-yellow buildings with Moroccan windows, is built in Andalusian style. The interior combines European furniture and oriental decor: incredibly beautiful domes with stained glass, marble, gilt and warm sandy beige color scheme. The hotel has very beautiful, air-conditioned lobby: a large hall - a hall is decorated with wonderful ceiling - the sun, bronze sculptures, columns and a marble figure in the center. Lti-Tropicana Grand Azure - hotel, built for a good family vacation.

Territory

Such beauty and such grandeur can be found only in Turkish hotels. The territory of the hotel involves four pools with several water slides and sections for kids, seven bars, five restaurants. There is a beautiful fountain decorated with mosaics with oriental motifs at the entrance to the main restaurant. The main pool, in addition to the large size and beautiful antique columns, has two special features: a smooth entry without stairs and soft variations of depth. Among the numerous buildings and a swimming pool there are green beds with bizarre and beautiful stone sculptures. A spa with massage room, indoor pool, sauna and jacuzzi, gym, tennis court, billiards, volleyball and football pitches are situated in the area of the hotel. In the children's area there is a mini-club equipped with bright playground. Own 300-meter shoreline is equipped with sunbeds, umbrellas, mattresses and rather long pontoon with a length of 1000 meters. Coastal waters inhabited by bright tropical fishes and "breathing" colorful corals.

Rooms

The spacious and bright rooms are decorated with bright textiles, oriental rugs and high windows. Air-conditioned rooms have a TV, paid mini-bar, telephone, safe. Among the pleasant things there are set for tea and coffee, branded bathrobes and toiletries, iron. There is a bath in bathroom, Junior Suite rooms equipped with shower cubicles.

Food

Of course, magnificent hotel can not offer bad food. Beautiful interior design and tasty dishes are the business card of Lti Tropicana Grand Azure. Besides a wide variety of dishes, fruit and drinks, the hotel has 4 restaurants a la carte with specific cuisines. Small cozy restaurants offer Italian, Chinese, Mediterranean and fish dishes.

Animation

Family Hotel Lti-Tropicana Grand Azure offers an extensive program of entertainment that will be liked not only by adults, but also by little guests. Here you can find everything from Egyptian national show to simple lessons of aerobics.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy, reef
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings, bar
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, stores, barbershop, paid internet , car renting
Room facilities:
safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving, water aerobics, aqua-park
Entertainment:
animation, concerts, live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, indoor pool
For children:
mini-clubs, playground, baby sitters, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
aerobics, billiards, volleyball, chess / checkers / backgammon, ping-pong, tennis
Alt name:
Tropicana Grand Azure Hotel, Lti Grand Azure, Lti Grand Azure Resort, Grand Azur Sharm, Hotel Tropicana Grand Azure, Lti Sharm, Lti Grand Azure Resort Sharm El Sheikh, Lti-Tropicana Grand Azure

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Lti-Tropicana Grand Azure

Цена тура от: 50255

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Lti-Tropicana Grand Azure – стильный отель с очень красивой территорией. Гостиница принадлежит немецкой сетке отелей LTI, которая выступает своеобразным гарантом качества обслуживания и соответствия заявленной категории звездности. Отель Lti-Tropicana Grand Azure построен в районе Шарм-Эль-Шейх на побережье Nabq в 18 километрах от жемчужины Египта – залива Наама-Бей. Гостиничный комплекс, представленный оранжево-желтыми здания с марокканскими окнами построен в андалузском стиле. Внутреннее убранство сочетает европейскую мебель и восточный декор: невероятно красивые купола с витражами, мрамор, позолоту и теплую песочно-бежевую цветовую гамму. В отеле очень красивое, кондиционируемое лобби: просторный зал – холл украшает дивный потолок – солнце, бронзовые скульптуры, колонны и мраморный рисунок в центре. Lti Tropicana Grand Azure – гостиница, созданная для хорошего семейного отдыха.

Территория 

Такую красоту и такое великолепие, можно встретить только лишь в турецких отелях. Территория гостиницы вмещает четыре бассейна, в которых есть несколько водных горок и отсеков для детей, семь баров, пять ресторанов. У входа в главный ресторан работает красивый фонтан, отделанный мозаикой с восточными мотивами. Главный бассейн, помимо большого размера и красивых античных колон, имеет две особенные черты: плавный заход без лестниц и мягкие перепады глубины. Среди построек и многочисленных бассейнов расположились зеленые клумбы с причудливой формы камнями и великолепными скульптурами. На территории есть спа- салон с массажным кабинетом, крытым бассейном, сауной и джакузи, тренажерный зал, теннисный корт, бильярд, волейбольные и футбольные площадки. В детской зоне работает мини-клуб и обустроена яркая детская площадка. Собственная 300 метровая береговая линия оснащена лежаками, зонтиками, матрасами и достаточно длинным понтоном, протяженность которого достигает 1000 метров. В прибрежных водах обитают яркие тропические рыбки и «дышат» разноцветные кораллы.

Номера

Просторные и светлые номера декорированы ярким текстилем, восточными коврами и высокими окнами. В кондиционируемых помещениях установлен телевизор, платный мини-бар, телефон, сейф. Среди приятных мелочей присутствует набор для чая и кофе, фирменные банные и туалетные принадлежности, утюг. В ванной комнате есть ванна, но в номерах Junior Suite установлена душевая.

Питание

Безусловно, в великолепном отеле, просто не может быть плохой кухни. Красивый дизайн помещений и вкусные блюда – визитная карточка Lti Tropicana Grand Azure. Помимо огромного многообразия блюд, фруктов и напитков, отель предлагает 4 ресторана а-ля карт со специфическими кухнями. Маленькие уютные ресторанчики сервируют итальянские, китайские, средиземноморские и рыбные блюда.

Развлечения

Семейный отель Lti-Tropicana Grand Azure предлагает обширную программу развлечений, которая понравится не только взрослым, но и маленьким гостям. Здесь можно найти все: от египетских национальных шоу до простых занятий аэробикой.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный, рифы
Питание:
все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты, бар
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, магазины, парикмахерская, платный интернет, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, аквааэробика, аквапарк
Развлечения:
анимация, концерты, живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, крытый
Детям:
мини-клуб, детская площадка, няни, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
аэробика, бильярд, волейбол, шахматы / шашки / нарды, настольный теннис, теннис
Другое название:
Tropicana Grand Azure Hotel, Lti Grand Azure, Lti Grand Azure Resort, Grand Azur Sharm, Hotel Tropicana Grand Azure, Lti Sharm, Lti Grand Azure Resort Sharm El Sheikh, Тропикана Гранд Азур Хотел, ЛТАЙ Гранд Азур, ЛТАЙ Азур Ресорт, Гранд Азур Шарм, Хотель Тропикана Гранд Азур, ЛТАЙ Шарм, ЛТАЙ Гранд Азур Ресорт Шарм Эль Шэйх, Lti-Tropicana Grand Azure

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...