Legend Hotel Saigon

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

the Hotel Legend Hotel Saigon is situated in the area of District 1 Dong Khoi Ho Chi Minh city, nearby the Opera house, the Building of the municipality of Ho Chi Minh City Hall and the Central post office in Saigon. Also nearby are the Basilica of Saigon Notre-Dame and the Museum of the city of Ho Chi Minh.

hotel Features

the Hotel Legend Hotel Saigon offers a health club, an outdoor swimming pool and a steam room. In the areas of General use free wireless and wired high-speed Internet access. Hotel with a rating of 4.5 sound offers the following business services: business center, meeting room and secretarial services. The hotel offers the following: 4 restaurant(s), as well as a bar in the hotel lobby. On request: Concierge services, tour assistance/ticket and wedding services. Additional amenities include a children's pool, fitness centre and sauna. For an additional fee guests are offered a Shuttle service from the airport to the hotel (available on request). Area Parking for guests is limited and is provided in the order of the queue (for an additional fee). The hotel has special places for Smoking.

Rooms

In air-conditioned rooms (283) hotel Legend Hotel Saigon offers the following facilities: mini-bar and safe Deposit boxes. Guestrooms have satellite TV. All rooms have Desk, free newspaper and a telephone. Free wired and wireless high-speed Internet access. In the rooms there is a refrigerator and complimentary bottled water. Bathrooms offer shower / tub combinations, bathrobes, makeup / shaving mirrors and hair dryer. Additional amenities include Slippers, iron, Ironing Board. Cleaning of the room before bedtime is performed every night, and services room service are provided on a daily basis.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
room only (RO)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, barbershop, service for disabled, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, refrigerator, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Entertainment:
dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
mini-clubs, baby sitters, rental of wheelchairs
SPA:
sauna, mask, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
gym
Alt name:
Legend Hotel Saigon

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Legend Hotel Saigon

Рейтинг 8.6 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Отель Legend Hotel Saigon располагается в районе Округ 1 - Dong Khoi города Хошимин, неподалеку – Оперный театр, Здание муниципалитета Ho Chi Minh City Hall и Центральное почтовое отделение Сайгона. Также неподалеку Базилика Saigon Notre-Dame и Музей города Ho Chi Minh.

Особенности отеля

Отель Legend Hotel Saigon предлагает следующее: оздоровительный клуб, открытый бассейн и русская баня. В зонах общего пользования бесплатно предоставляется беспроводной и проводной высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет. Отель с рейтингом 4,5 зв. предлагает следующие бизнес-услуги: бизнес-центр, конференц-зал и прокат лимузинов. Отель предлагает следующее: 4 ресторана(ов), а также бар в лобби отеля. По запросу: услуги консьержа, помощь туристам/услуги по бронированию билетов и услуги по проведению бракосочетаний. Дополнительные услуги отеля: детский бассейн, фитнес-центр и сауна. За дополнительную плату гостям предлагается трансфер из аэропорта в отель (предоставляется по запросу). Площадь парковки для гостей ограничена и предоставляется в порядке очереди (за дополнительную плату). В отеле есть специализированные места для курения.

Номера

В кондиционируемых номерах (283) отеля Legend Hotel Saigon предоставляются следующие удобства: минибар и сейфы. Предлагаются следующие развлечения: спутниковое телевидение. Во всех номерах предоставляется стол, бесплатные газеты и телефон. Предоставляется бесплатный проводной и беспроводной высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет. В номерах имеется холодильник и бесплатная бутилированная вода. В ванных комнатах есть совмещенные душ и ванна, а также купальный халат, зеркало для макияжа или бритья и фен. Дополнительные услуги, предоставляемые в номерах, включают следующее: тапочки и утюг, гладильная доска. Уборка номера перед сном выполняется ежевечерне, а услуги обслуживания номеров предоставляются ежедневно.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
без питания (RO)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, парикмахерская, условия для инвалидов, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, холодильник, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Развлечения:
дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
мини-клуб, няни, прокат колясок
SPA:
сауна, маски, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Legend Hotel Saigon, Легенд Хотел Сайгон

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...