Le Mas Saint Florent

Description

This 18th-century residence is located on 11 hectares of parks and gardens, 3 km from the centre of Arles. The hotel has an outdoor swimming pool and spacious rooms decorated in a Provencal style. Free Wi-Fi Internet access included.
In each room features elegant furniture and views of the garden. The spacious bathrooms have a bathtub and hair dryer. All rooms are equipped with flat-screen TV and DVD player, and all suites have a Seating area. Guests can also relax in the common room.
The Different types of Breakfast is served in the Le Mas Saint Florent, and guests can enjoy lunch and dinner on request for additional payment. Dishes, prepared from fresh, local ingredients, vegetables from the garden and fresh eggs from hens properties.
Golf Servanes and NIMA Clubs Campagne Golf is a 30-minute drive from the Le Mas Saint Florent. There is also a tennis club in 220 metres from the hotel and horse riding can be arranged on request. Free private Parking is possible on site.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
country
Hotel type:
business, family with children
Building type:
small buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB), room only (RO)
Services & Amenities:
conference-room, dry-cleaner's, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, general air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
Entertainment:
live music
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
For children:
baby sitters
Sport:
golf, tennis, riding, bike for rent
Alt name:

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Le Mas Saint Florent

Рейтинг 9.2 по отзывам

Описание

Этот 18-го века резиденция расположена на 11 га парков и садов, в 3 км от центра города Арль. В отеле имеется открытый бассейн и просторные номера, оформленные в провансальском стиле. Бесплатный Wi-Fi доступ в Интернет.
В каждом номере имеется элегантная мебель и видом на сад. В просторных ванных комнатах есть ванна и фен. Все номера оснащены телевизорами с плоским экраном и DVD-плеером, а все апартаменты имеют гостиный уголок. Гости также могут отдохнуть в общей гостиной.
Различные типы завтрак подается в Le Mas Saint Florent, и гости могут насладиться обедом и ужином по запросу за дополнительную оплату. Блюда, приготовленные из свежих местных ингредиентов, овощи с огорода и свежие яйца от кур свойства.
Golf Servanes и Нима Клубы Campagne Golf находится в 30-ти минутах езды от Le Mas Saint Florent. Существует также теннисный клуб в 220 метрах от отеля, а верховая езда могут быть организованы по запросу. Бесплатная частная парковка на территории отеля.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
загородный
Тип отеля:
бизнес, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB), без питания (RO)
Услуги и сервис:
конференц зал, химчистка, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, общий кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Развлечения:
живая музыка
Бассейн:
открытый
Детям:
няни
Спорт:
гольф, теннис, прогулки на лошадях, прокат велосипедов
Другое название:

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...