La Villa Gallici

Description

of Villa Gallici - the magnificent traditional four-stars hotel located in five minutes of walking from the historical downtown Aix-en-Provence, which picturesque landscapes are imprinted by i in the well-known cloths of artist Paul Cezanne. Since 1996 the hotel is the member of prestigious association Relais & Chateaux.
It takes place in the fine carefully restored Provencal mansion within the walls of which 22 comfortable numbers for the guests issued in graceful Provencal style contain. Each number differs a unique decor and is equipped according to the highest standards of comfort. Some numbers are equipped with terraces and own gardens which are smelling sweet as aromas of a lavender. The country house is among those places stay in which leaves unforgettable memoirs.
guests can sit in the Pleasant summer evening in a garden in a shadow a plane tree, listening to singing of cicadas and admiring the century cypresses which are reflecting in a water smooth surface of the swimming pool. The effective table hall of the restaurant which has been filled in with light of candles, invites to have supper with the friends or relatives, comfortably having settled in big comfortable sofas. In good weather breakfasts and dinners are served on the picturesque terrace covered from the sun in a shadow of sprawling trees. At the disposal of guests there is a conference room for 20 people, a free private parking, possibility of Internet access, service of the round-the-clock department of registration, the porter and the nurse.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
small buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
conference-room, free internet , car parking, restaurant a la carte
Room facilities:
TV-set, individual air-conditioner, bath, daily cleaning, phone
Water Activities:
diving, serfing
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
For children:
baby sitters
Sport:
golf, riding
Alt name:
Villa Gallici, La Villa Gallici

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Описание

Villa Gallici - великолепный традиционный четырехзвездочный отель, расположенный в пяти минутах ходьбы от исторического центра города Экс-Ан-Прованс, живописные пейзажи которого запечатлены в знаменитых полотнах художника Поля Сезанна. С 1996 года отель является членом престижной ассоциации Relais & Chateaux.

Он размещается в прекрасном тщательно отреставрированном прованском особняке, в стенах которого содержится 22 комфортабельных номера для гостей, оформленных в изящном прованском стиле. Каждый номер отличается уникальным декором и оснащен по самым высоким стандартам комфорта. Некоторые номера оборудованы террасами и собственными садами, благоухающими ароматами лаванды. Вилла относится к числу тех мест, пребывание в которых оставляет незабываемые воспоминания.

Приятным летним вечером гости могут посидеть в саду в тени чинара, слушая пение цикад и любуясь вековыми кипарисами, отражающимися в водной глади плавательного бассейна. Эффектный столовый зал ресторана, залитый сиянием свечей, приглашает поужинать в кругу друзей или близких, уютно устроившись в больших комфортабельных диванах. В хорошую погоду завтраки и обеды сервируются на живописной террасе, укрытой от солнца в тени раскидистых деревьев. В распоряжении гостей находится конференц-зал на 20 человек, бесплатная частная парковка, возможность доступа в Интернет, услуги круглосуточного отдела регистрации, портье и няни.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, рестораны a la carte
Услуги в номере:
телевизор, индивидуальный кондиционер, ванна, ежедневная уборка, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, серфинг
Бассейн:
открытый
Детям:
няни
Спорт:
гольф, прогулки на лошадях
Другое название:
Ла Вилла Галлиси, Villa Gallici, La Villa Gallici

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...