La Source Grenada Hotel

Description

La Source Hotel, comfortably settled down on a hill slope in close proximity to the sea coast, in southwest part of the island. The hotel issued in colonial style, offers lodgers comfortable rest on a nature bosom. It is possible to call a highlight of hotel a magnificent, boundless beach. When you will walk here, nothing will disturb you, waves will gently caress feet, and the easy breeze – to be confused in hair. You will want to see enough, inhale this beauty, to remember each detail, each nuance that then, having left these paradise places, to leaf through memory pages.
Hotel works on system "all inclusive" which means: accommodation, a food, snack during the day, the branded alcoholic beverages, all types land and aquatics, the help of instructors, using equipment and the equipment, a transfer from the airport.
The hotel offers placement in 100 numbers, 9 from which are referred to the category Junior Suite. The internal furniture of each number is executed individually, it is possible to call successful addition graceful furniture of mahogany and original lighting which places emphases on important details. In numbers the full set of modern conveniences is prepared: there is phone, an alarm clock, radio, the safe, the refrigerator, the hair dryer, a bathroom or a shower, a balcony or a terrace, from where opens a magnificent view on emerald greens of a garden or a sea smooth surface. The The Terrace and The Great House restaurants offering a various choice of dishes of international kitchen become the real gift for gourmets.
of La Source represents a wide range of programs for self-improvement: lessons of fencing, firing from onions, meditation, yoga, thaw-chi. It is possible to continue the day in the SPA "Oasis" center where skillful hands of experts and successfully picked up programs will help your organism to receive a charge of youth, beauty and energy.
at will, lodgers of hotel can visit the fitness center, beauty shop, the pool, 2 shined tennis courts, a golf course; on a beach admirers active water sports will be engaged in a snorkeling, windsurfing, a water ski, diving.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, for youth
Building type:
villas, small buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
dry-cleaner's, restaurant a la carte
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Water Activities:
diving, «banana», boat / catamaran, serfing , parachute (parasailing), scooter, holiday cruiser
Entertainment:
concerts, live music
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
SPA:
mask, massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath, jacuzzi
Sport:
badminton, gym, volleyball, golf, ping-pong, tennis
Alt name:
La Source Grenada, La Source, LaSource Grenada

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

La Source Grenada Hotel

Описание

Отель La Source, уютно расположился на склоне холма в непосредственной близости от морского побережья, в юго-западной части острова. Гостиница, оформленная в колониальном стиле, предлагает постояльцам комфортабельный отдых на лоне природы. Изюминкой отеля можно назвать великолепный, бескрайний пляж. Когда Вы будете тут гулять, ничто не потревожит Вас, волны будут нежно ласкать ноги, а легкий ветерок – путаться в волосах. Вам захочется насмотреться, надышаться этой красотой, запомнить каждую деталь, каждый нюанс, чтобы потом, покинув эти райские места, перелистывать страницы памяти.

Отель работает по системе «все включено», которая подразумевает: проживание, питание, закуски в течение дня, марочные алкогольные напитки, все виды наземного и водного спорта, помощь инструкторов, пользование снаряжением и оборудованием, трансфер из аэропорта.

Гостиница предлагает размещение в 100 номерах, 9 из которых отнесены к категории Junior Suite. Внутреннее убранство каждого номера выполнено индивидуально, удачным дополнением можно назвать изящную мебель красного дерева и оригинальное освещение, которое расставляет акценты на важных деталях. В номерах приготовлен полный набор современных удобств: есть телефон, будильник, радио, сейф, холодильник, фен, ванная комната или душ, балкон или терраса, откуда открывается великолепный вид на изумрудную зелень сада или морскую гладь. Настоящим подарком для гурманов станут рестораны «The Terrace» и «The Great House», предлагающие разнообразный выбор блюд интернациональной кухни.

La Source представляет широкий спектр программ для самосовершенствования: уроки фехтования, стрельбы из лука, медитация, йога, тай-чи. Продолжить свой день можно в центре SPA «Oasis», где умелые руки специалистов и удачно подобранные программы помогут Вашему организму получить заряд молодости, красоты и энергии.

По желанию, постояльцы отеля могут посетить фитнес-центр, салон красоты, бассейн, 2 освещаемых теннисных корта, поле для игры в гольф; на пляже поклонники активного водных видов спорта займутся снорклингом, виндсерфингом, водными лыжами, дайвингом.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный
Тип строения отеля:
виллы, маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
химчистка, рестораны a la carte
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, банан, лодка / катамаран, серфинг, парашют (парасейлинг), скутер, катер для прогулок
Развлечения:
концерты, живая музыка
Бассейн:
открытый
SPA:
маски, массаж, косметолог, обертывание, джакузи
Спорт:
бадминтон, тренажерный зал, волейбол, гольф, настольный теннис, теннис
Другое название:
La Source Grenada, La Source, Ла Соурс, LaSource Grenada

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...