La Maddalena Hotel & Yacht Club

Description

Hotel La Maddalena Hotel & Yacht Club is located on the island of La Maddalena, in the heart of the Mediterranean between Sardinia and Corsica. The island is part of the archipelago of La Maddalena, which in 1996 became a national Park. The hotel stands right on the shore of the sea (50 m from the beach) in the harbour of the Arsenale La Maddalena. From the international airport of Olbia hotel guests are transported to the port of Palau (for 45 minutes) and then by ferry to the hotel (15 minutes).
In the design of the interior attended the famous Italian designers. Large Windows fill the rooms of the hotel with light and open the eyes of the wonderful views. The architectural style was developed in a Bureau Studio Boeri Architetti, and fashionable and modern interior design was created by William Савая (design Studio Sawaya & Moroni).
the Hotel is located next to the port, where more than 600 places for ships. In addition, the archipelago of La Maddalena is a great place for water sports: kite, Windsurfing, diving.
the Interiors of the rooms have been created by the leading Italian designers. Most of the rooms of the hotel La Maddalena Hotel & Yacht Club offers views of the sea. Other rooms overlook the green Park and the centre of the city of La Spezia.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
business, beach, for youth
Building type:
small buildings
Beach type:
sandy, pier, pontoon
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB), diet menu
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
conference-room, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, secretary service, stores, video saloon, service for disabled, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, animal keeping, car renting
Room facilities:
safe box, hair dryer, individual air-conditioner, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving, serfing , holiday cruiser, boat / catamaran
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool, with jacuzzi
For children:
baby sitters, playground
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), mask, mud-bath, jacuzzi
Sport:
aerobics, badminton, basketball, billiards, darts, karting
Alt name:
La Maddalena Hotel & Yacht Club

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

La Maddalena Hotel & Yacht Club

Описание

Отель La Maddalena Hotel & Yacht Club находится на острове La Maddalena, в самом сердце Средиземноморья между Сардинией и Корсикой. Остров является частью архипелага La Maddalena, который в 1996 года стал национальным парком. Отель стоит прямо на берегу моря (в 50 м от пляжа) у гавани Арсенале-Ла Маддалена. От международного аэропорта Olbia гостей отеля доставят до порта Palau (за 45 минут) и далее на пароме до отеля (15 минут).
В оформлении интерьера принимали участие знаменитые итальянские дизайнеры. Огромные окна наполняют залы отеля светом и открывают взору прекрасные виды. Архитектурная стилистика была разработана в известном бюро Studio Boeri Architetti, а модный и современный дизайн интерьеров был создан Уильямом Савая (дизайн-студия Sawaya & Moroni).
Отель находится рядом с портом, где более чем 600 мест для судов. Кроме того, архипелаг La Maddalena является отличным местом для занятий водными видами спорта: кайт, виндсерфингом, дайвингом.
Интерьеры номеров созданы ведущими итальянскими дизайнерами. Из большинства номеров отеля La Maddalena Hotel & Yacht Club открываются виды на море. Другие номера выходят на зеленый парк и центра города Ла-Маддалена.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
бизнес, пляжный, молодежный
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный, пирс, понтон
Питание:
только завтрак (BB), диетическое питание
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, услуги секретаря, магазины, видеосалон, условия для инвалидов, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, содержание животных, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
сейф, фен, индивидуальный кондиционер, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, серфинг, катер для прогулок, лодка / катамаран
Бассейн:
открытый, с джакузи
Детям:
няни, детская площадка
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), маски, обертывание, джакузи
Спорт:
аэробика, бадминтон, баскетбол, бильярд, дартс, картинг
Другое название:
Ла Мадалена Хотел энд Яхт Клаб, La Maddalena Hotel & Yacht Club

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...