Kimdo Royal City Hotel

Description

The Kimdo Royal City Hotel hotel settles down in the city of Ho Chi Minh (the District 1 - Dong Khoi), nearby – Opera theater, the Building of Ho Chi Minh City Hall municipality and the Museum of the city of Ho Chi Minh. Also nearby Basilica of Saigon Notre-Dame and Central post office of Saigon.

Features of hotel

The Kimdo Royal City Hotel hotel offers the following: the improving club, the closed pool and a Spa bath. Free wireless Internet access in zones of public using. In this 3,5-stars hotel the following business services are offered: business center, small conference halls and hire of limousines. The hotel of a business class offers the following: restaurant, cafeteria/cafe and a bar in a hotel lobby. The free breakfast is offered. On demand: help of tourists/service in booking of tickets, services in carrying out weddings and service of actions. Additional services of hotel: children's pool, Spa service and fitness center. For an additional payment the following services of a transfer are offered guests: a transfer from the airport and back (it is provided on demand), and also a meeting at the station. The parking in the territory of hotel is carried out for an additional payment.

Numbers

In conditioned numbers (135) of Kimdo Royal City Hotel hotel the following conveniences are provided: minibar and safes. In numbers free high-speed wireless Internet access is provided. In numbers there are TVs. The following entertainments are offered: satellite television of a premium class. In all numbers the desk, free newspapers and phone is provided. In bathrooms there are separate bathrooms and shower, and also a bathing dressing gown, a mirror for a make-up or shaving and the hair dryer. In numbers there is a coffee maker/teapot and free butilirovanny water. The additional services provided in numbers, include the following: slippers and free toilet accessories. On demand to you also will be provided: evening cleaning of number before going to bed, massage in number and service of awakening in phone. The number service is carried out daily.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, bath, refrigerator, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Entertainment:
dance-floor
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool, indoor pool
For children:
baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
gym
Alt name:
Hotel Kimdo Royal City, Kimdo Royal City Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Kimdo Royal City Hotel

Цена тура от: 68120

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Рейтинг 7.3 по отзывам

Описание

Отель Kimdo Royal City Hotel располагается в городе Хошимин (Округ 1 - Dong Khoi), неподалеку – Оперный театр, Здание муниципалитета Ho Chi Minh City Hall и Музей города Ho Chi Minh. Также неподалеку Базилика Saigon Notre-Dame и Центральное почтовое отделение Сайгона.

Особенности отеля

Отель Kimdo Royal City Hotel предлагает следующее: оздоровительный клуб, закрытый бассейн и спа-ванна. Бесплатный беспроводной доступ в Интернет в зонах общественного пользования. В этом 3,5-звездочном отеле предлагаются следующие бизнес-услуги: бизнес-центр, малые конференц-залы и прокат лимузинов. Отель бизнес-класса предлагает следующее: ресторан, кафетерий/кафе и бар в лобби отеля. Предлагается бесплатный завтрак. По запросу: помощь туристам/услуги по бронированию билетов, услуги по проведению бракосочетаний и обслуживание мероприятий. Дополнительные услуги отеля: детский бассейн, спа-услуги и фитнес-центр. За дополнительную плату гостям предлагаются следующие услуги трансфера: трансфер из аэропорта и обратно (предоставляется по запросу), а также встреча на вокзале. Парковка на территории отеля осуществляется за дополнительную плату.

Номера

В кондиционируемых номерах (135) отеля Kimdo Royal City Hotel предоставляются следующие удобства: минибар и сейфы. В номерах предоставляется бесплатный высокоскоростной беспроводной доступ в Интернет. В номерах есть телевизоры. Предлагаются следующие развлечения: спутниковое телевидение премиум-класса. Во всех номерах предоставляется письменный стол, бесплатные газеты и телефон. В ванных комнатах есть раздельные ванные и душевые, а также купальный халат, зеркало для макияжа или бритья и фен. В номерах имеется кофеварка/чайник и бесплатная бутилированная вода. Дополнительные услуги, предоставляемые в номерах, включают следующее: тапочки и бесплатные туалетные принадлежности. По запросу вам также будут предоставлены: вечерняя уборка номера перед сном, массаж в номере и услуга пробуждения по телефону. Обслуживание номеров выполняется ежедневно.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ванна, холодильник, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Развлечения:
дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
открытый, крытый
Детям:
няни
SPA:
сауна, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Hotel Kimdo Royal City, Kimdo Royal City Hotel, Кимдо Роял Сити Хотел

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...