Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates

Description

In 5-stars hotel Kempinski of service of the concierge day and night, 7 days in a week are available. From here it is possible to pass directly to the covered mountain-skiing route SkiDubai and in shopping center Mall of the Emirates. Here you are expected by magnificent numbers with chandeliers, a sigarny bar in style of a retro and an ayurvedichesky Spa center.
Hotel rooms of Kempinski Mall of the Emirates differ a magnificent interior. At your service - the bathroom trimmed with marble, a big LCD TV and a lunch zone. Some numbers are issued in the Alpine style and front the mountain-skiing route SkiDubai.
In Kempinski hotel of 6 restaurants and bars. In launge Aspen is daily offered after-dinner tea drinking with snack. In a bar at the pool of Mosaic Chill it is possible to take pleasure in drinks and hookah smoking, and at K Grill restaurant submit the stakes baked on a grill and a barbecue.
In the territory of hotel there is an ultramodern improving club K Wellnes with a gym, the landscape pool and tennis courts. The Spa center of Softouch offers ayurvedichesky improving procedures, and in Dessange Paris salon a number of cosmetic services is provided.
The rack of the concierge in Kempinski Mall of the Emirates hotel works round the clock. The personnel with pleasure will organize for you a safari on the desert, excursion across city Dubai or a transfer to the Dubaysky international airport, in 20 minutes of driving from hotel. In 3 km from hotel it is possible to visit Wild Wadi aquapark.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
second line, urban
Hotel type:
business, beach, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, secretary service, stores, video saloon, barbershop, library, service for disabled, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, farmacy, payphone, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, refrigerator, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Entertainment:
concerts, live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool, indoor pool
For children:
mini-clubs, baby menu, playground, baby sitters, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), thai massage, solarium, mask, massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath, jacuzzi
Sport:
gym
Alt name:
Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates

Цена тура от: 73715

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Рейтинг 8.4 по отзывам

Описание

В 5-звездочном отеле Kempinski услуги консьержа доступны круглые сутки, 7 дней в неделю. Отсюда можно напрямую пройти к крытой горнолыжной трассе SkiDubai и в торговый центр Mall of the Emirates. Здесь вас ожидают роскошные номера с люстрами, сигарный бар в стиле ретро и аюрведический спа-центр.

Номера отеля Kempinski Mall of the Emirates отличаются роскошным интерьером. К вашим услугам - отделанная мрамором ванная комната, большой ЖК-телевизор и обеденная зона. Некоторые номера оформлены в альпийском стиле и выходят окнами на горнолыжную трассу SkiDubai.

В отеле Kempinski 6 ресторанов и баров. В лаундже Aspen ежедневно предлагается послеобеденное чаепитие с закусками. В баре у бассейна Mosaic Chill можно насладиться напитками и курением кальяна, а в ресторане K Grill подают запеченные на гриле стейки и барбекю, приготовленное в тандыре.

На территории отеля находится ультрасовременный оздоровительный клуб K Wellnes с тренажерным залом, пейзажным бассейном и теннисными кортами. Спа-центр Softouch предлагает аюрведические оздоровительные процедуры, а в салоне Dessange Paris предоставляется ряд косметических услуг.

Стойка консьержа в отеле Kempinski Mall of the Emirates работает круглосуточно. Персонал с удовольствием организует для вас сафари по пустыне, экскурсию по городскому Дубаю или трансфер до Дубайского международного аэропорта, в 20 минутах езды от отеля. В 3 км от отеля можно посетить аквапарк Wild Wadi.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
вторая линия, городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, пляжный, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, услуги секретаря, магазины, видеосалон, парикмахерская, библиотека, условия для инвалидов, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, аптека, таксофон, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, холодильник, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Развлечения:
концерты, живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
открытый, крытый
Детям:
мини-клуб, детское питание, детская площадка, няни, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), тайский массаж, солярий, маски, массаж, косметолог, обертывание, джакузи
Спорт:
тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Кемпински Хотел Малл оф зе Эмирейтс, Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...