Kata Palm Resort & Spa

Description

The Kata Palm hotel with a Spa salon and 2 open pools is located in a beauty spot. Numbers in Thai style are offered guests. To services of guests a parking, a transfer from / to a beach and free chaise lounges.
The resort Spa hotel of Kata Palm is in 10 minutes of walking from a beach with Kat's white sand. The trip to the city of Phuket will take 20 minutes. The distance to the international airport of Phuket makes about 30 km.
From magnificent numbers with own balconies the view of the pool or of tropical landscapes opens. Numbers are issued in dark red tones and arranged with elegant wooden furniture. Also in them there is a cable television, the safe and the refrigerator.
After active training in well equipped fitness center guests can relax, having taken pleasure in calming massage and cosmetic procedures in Warintorn Spa salon. To services of guests free Wi-Fi in business center.
Begin day with a plentiful breakfast "buffet" at Palm Leaf restaurant. Dishes of the western and Thai cuisine here move. At Palm Leaf restaurant it is also possible to have supper fresh seafood dishes under stars.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
across the road
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, family with children
Building type:
small buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, car parking, dry-cleaner's, barbershop, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, car renting
Room facilities:
internet, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, general air-conditioner, game console, media player, phone
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
mini-clubs, playground, baby sitters, swimming pools
SPA:
turkish bath (hammam), massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
aerobics, darts
Alt name:
Kata Palm Resort And Spa, Kata Palm Resort & Spa

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Kata Palm Resort & Spa

Цена тура от: 76226

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Рейтинг 8 по отзывам

Описание

Отель ata Palm со спа-салоном и 2 открытыми бассейнами расположен в живописной местности. Гостям предлагаются номера в тайском стиле. К услугам гостей парковка, трансфер от / до пляжа и бесплатные шезлонги.

Курортный спа-отель Kata Palm находится в 10-ти минутах ходьбы от пляжа с белым песком Ката. Поездка до города Пхукет займет 20 минут. Расстояние до международного аэропорта Пхукета составляет примерно 30 км.

Из роскошных номеров с собственными балконами открывается вид на бассейн или на тропические пейзажи. Номера оформлены в темно-красных тонах и обставлены элегантной деревянной мебелью. Также в них есть кабельное телевидение, сейф и холодильник.

После активной тренировки в хорошо оборудованном фитнес-центре гости могут расслабиться, насладившись успокаивающим массажем и косметическими процедурами в спа-салоне Warintorn. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi в бизнес-центре.

Начните день с обильного завтрака "шведский стол" в ресторане Palm Leaf . Здесь подаются блюда западной и тайской кухни. В ресторане Palm Leaf также можно поужинать свежими блюдами из морепродуктов под звездами.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
через дорогу
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, парикмахерская, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
интернет, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, общий кондиционер, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
мини-клуб, детская площадка, няни, детские бассейны
SPA:
турецкая баня (хамам), массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
аэробика, дартс
Другое название:
Kata Palm Resort And Spa, Ката Палм Ресорт Энд Спа, Kata Palm Resort & Spa

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...