Kaliakra

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

One of the most popular hotel in Albena Kaliakra 4 * each year with thousands of tourists pleasant memories about the rest in Bulgaria. It consists of two buildings Kaliakra & Kaliakra Superior, in 2006, were held global renovation works. Hotel Kaliakra (Bulgaria) will be a good choice for both leisure with children and young people. To the centre of Albena is not more than 500 meters, which guarantees a relaxing holiday without the luxuries of civilization and entertainment.

This hotel is best for visitors from June till September, couples with baby and young people. The combination of the power supply system in the hotel Kaliakra - All Inclusive, the location of the hotel on the beach and entertainment, making it the most priority and found anywhere else in the resort of Albena.

The Hotel Kaliakra 4 * is located the beach, on the first line from the beach. To the centre of the resort of Albena is not more than 500 meters, five minutes walking pace. The city of Varna on a distance of 28 km from the Kaliakra (Bulgaria), the international airport is 35 km. Just nearby is the Bulgarian market «East» and the popular discotheque «Gorski-car» (320 meters).

Bored in the complex Kaliakra 4 * not used and its guests the pleasure, too, will not deliver. In the hotel there is the opportunity to purchase various excursions, educational and entertainment. Dilute their leisure time between the beach, restaurant and bars will help table tennis, beach volleyball and football, aqua-aerobics, step-aerobics, boccia, Darts and chess. Fans of leisure on the water can provoke your appetite gift 30-th minutes on a catamaran. Interesting day and evening animation programs just don't leave You a chance to get away from the merry holiday.

Clean, equipped sandy beach of the hotel Kaliakra 4* ideal for children sloping long entrance to the sea, warm water and gentle sun. All this as a gift from cheerful country of Bulgaria. And that's not all! Annually the hotel subscribes to the concept of the resort of «umbrella and two sun-beds on the number of the GIFT». On the beach there are all conditions for active leisure on water and land.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, for youth
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI), half board (HB), bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, car parking, elevators, stores, restaurant a la carte
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, refrigerator, general air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
Water Activities:
water aerobics, water slides
Entertainment:
animation, concerts, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
mini-clubs, playground, baby sitters, swimming pools
Sport:
chess / checkers / backgammon, basketball, gym, bike for rent , billiards, tennis, ping-pong, darts, volleyball, soccer, aerobics, badminton
Alt name:
Kaliakra Superior, ex. Kaliakra Beach, Kaliakra

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Цена тура от: 55939

на двоих, 7 ночей, ультра все включено, из Москвы

Рейтинг 4 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Один из самых популярных в Албене отель Kaliakra 4 * ежегодно дарит тысячам туристов приятные воспоминания об отдыхе в Болгарии. Состоит из двух корпусов Kaliakra & Kaliakra Superior, в 2006году были проведены глобальные реновационные работы. Отель Kaliakra (Болгария) будет удачным выбором как для отдыха с детьми, так и для молодежи. До центра Албены не более чем 500 метров, что гарантирует спокойный отдых не лишенный прелестей цивилизации и развлечений.

Данный отель лучший для посещения с июня по сентябрь, супружеским парам с ребенком и молодежи. Сочетание системы питания в отеле Kaliakra - All Inclusive, расположение отеля относительно пляжа и развлечений, делают его наиболее приоритетным и конкурентоспособным на курорте Албена.

Отель Калиакра 4 * расположен берегу, на первой линии от пляжа. До центра курорта Албена не более 500 метров, пять минут прогулочным шагом. Город Варна на расстоянии 28 километров от Kaliakra (Болгария), международный аэропорт в 35 километрах. Так же поблизости находится болгарский рынок «Восток» и популярная дискотека «Горски-Цар» (320 метров).

Скучать в комплексе Kaliakra 4 * не привыкли и своим гостям такое удовольствие тоже не доставят. В отеле есть возможность приобрести различные экскурсии, познавательные и развлекательные. Разбавить свой досуг между пляжем, рестораном и барами помогут настольный теннис, пляжный волейбол и футбол, aqua-аэробика, step-аэробика, бочча, дартс и шахматы. Любители развлечений на воде могут раздразнить свой аппетит подарочными 30-ю минутами на катамаране. Интересные дневные и вечерние анимационные программы просто не оставят Вам шансов уйти от веселого отдыха.

Чистый, обустроенный песчаный пляж при отеле Калиакра 4* с идеальным для детей пологим длительным входом в море, теплая вода и ласковое солнце. Все это в подарок от жизнерадостной страны Болгарии. И это еще не все! Ежегодно отель присоединяется к концепции курорта «зонтик и два лежака на номер ДАРОМ». На пляже есть все условия для активных развлечений на воде и суше.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
все включено (AI), полупансион (HB), только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, автостоянка / парковка, лифт, магазины, рестораны a la carte
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, холодильник, общий кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Водные развлечения:
аквааэробика, водные горки
Развлечения:
анимация, концерты, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
мини-клуб, детская площадка, няни, детские бассейны
Спорт:
шахматы / шашки / нарды, баскетбол, тренажерный зал, прокат велосипедов, бильярд, теннис, настольный теннис, дартс, волейбол, футбол, аэробика, бадминтон
Другое название:
Kaliakra Superior, ex. Kaliakra Beach, Калиакра, Kaliakra

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...