K-Hotel

Description

Comfortable K-Hotel - a great choice for those who prefer a democratic rest in comfortable conditions. Hotel - budget option city resort, located near the fashionable streets of Bangla Night Street and other shopping and entertainment venues.
Three-star hotel was opened in 1988 and renovated in 2007. After adjustment, the hotel has an updated design and a few extra rooms. To date, K-Hotel has 44 rooms with all necessary amenities for a comfortable stay. The hotel has an amazing combination of modern and ancient traditions of the service of the island of Phuket. So there is an atmosphere of oriental hospitality, which promotes a pleasant rest. A few minutes walk from Patong beach, equipped with sun loungers with umbrellas, mattresses, which can be rented for the day. Hotel K-Hotel is perfect for sightseeing, dynamic, youth recreation, business conferences, business people and those who prefer to combine a beach holiday with a tour of the main places of interest on the island.

Restaurants

The hotel is the only restaurant specializing in local dishes, international, Oriental and Asian cuisine. Also operates a pool bar, serving soft drinks, soft drinks and snacks. At the bar - lounge offers guests refreshing aperitifs and coffee.

Location

Hotel K-Hotel is located on the island of Phuket, in the town of Patong Beach. Nearby is a shopping center Jungceylon, Bangla-road and Boxing Stadium Patong Boxing Stadium. Also, a number of luxurious beaches stretch Laem Singh Beach and Kata Yai Beach. The road to Phuket International Airport takes - 15 minutes.

Hotel rooms

Comfortable rooms with pleasant interiors are equipped with TV, air conditioning, mini bar, individual electronic safe, telephone, shower and a spacious balcony and ceiling fan. The rooms are arranged complimentary high speed internet access.

Additional services

The hotel offers a complimentary breakfast buffet in the system. In the public areas have wireless Internet. In addition the hotel has laundry service, tour desk, where guests can choose a tour to suit every taste.

Entertainment

It has an outdoor swimming pool, massage rooms, spa treatments and a variety of water sports on the beach of Patong Beach.

Infrastructure

Location:
across the road
Hotel type:
beach, for youth
Building type:
cottages
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge
Services & Amenities:
free internet
Room facilities:
safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, 24 hours service, game console, phone
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
SPA:
massage
Alt name:
k Hotel Patong, K-Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Описание

Уютный K-Hotel – отличный выбор для тех, кто предпочитает демократичный отдых в комфортабельных условиях. Гостиница – бюджетный вариант городского курорта, расположенного неподалеку от модной улицы Bangla Night Street и других торгово-развлекательных заведений.
Трехзвездочная гостиница была открыта в 1988 и реконструирована в 2007 году. После перестройки, отель получил обновленный дизайн и несколько дополнительных номеров. На сегодняшний день K-Hotel имеет 44 комнаты со всеми необходимыми удобствами для комфортного проживания. Отель отличается великолепным сочетанием современного сервиса и древних традиции острова Пхукет. Поэтому здесь царит атмосфера восточного гостеприимства, которая способствует приятному отдыху. В нескольких минутах ходьбы находится пляж Патонг, оснащенный шезлонгами зонтиками, матрасами, которые можно арендовать на день. Отель K-Hotel отлично подходит для экскурсионного, динамичного, молодежного отдыха, для деловых конференций, бизнесменов и тех, кто предпочитает совмещать пляжный отдых с осмотром главных достопримечательных мест на острове. 

Местоположение

Гостиница K-Hotel располагается на острове Пхукет, в поселке Patong Beach. Неподалеку находится торговый центр Jungceylon, Bangla-road и боксерский стадион Patong Boxing Stadium. Также рядом раскинулись шикарные пляжи Laem Singh Beach и Kata Yai Beach. Дорога до международного аэропорта Пхукет занимает - 15минут. 

Номера

Комфортабельные номера с приятным интерьером оснащены телевизором, кондиционером, мини-баром, индивидуальным электронным сейфом, телефоном, душем, просторным балконом и потолочным вентилятором. В комнатах организован бесплатный доступ к высокоскоростному Интернету. 

Питание

В гостинице есть единственный ресторан, специализирующийся на блюдах местной, интернациональной, восточной и азиатской кухни. Кроме того работает бар у бассейна, где подают прохладительные напитки, освежающие коктейли и легкие закуски. В баре - гостиной постояльцам предложат аперитивы и бодрящий кофе.

Развлечения 

К услугам гостей открытый плавательный бассейн, массажные кабинеты, спа-процедуры и разнообразные виды водного спорта на пляже Патонг Бич.

Дополнительные услуги

Гостиница предлагает бесплатный завтрак по системе шведский стол. В зонах общественного пользования есть беспроводной Интернет. Кроме того в отеле работает прачечная, экскурсионное бюро, где гости могут выбрать тур на любой вкус.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
через дорогу
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный
Тип строения отеля:
бунгало
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки
Услуги и сервис:
бесплатный интернет
Услуги в номере:
сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, телефон
Бассейн:
открытый
SPA:
массаж
Другое название:
k Hotel Patong, K-Hotel , К - Хотел

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...