Jewel Runaway Bay Beach & Golf Resort

Description

This, located on 9 acres of landscaped tropical gardens, a lovely hotel can certainly be called the most athletic of all the hotels popular chain SuperClubs, located in Jamaica, the Bahamas, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Curacao and Brazil. Indeed, in his system Super-Inclusive, besides become traditional for hotels Jamaica land and water sports facilities are golf course with associated golf training school and play at 4 tennis courts, including classes with an instructor, and first-class service equipped diving center, and even horse riding and horseback riding.
Add to this a worthy service, friendliness of staff, sumptuous selection of dishes and snacks, five restaurants, all drinks and wine, beverages world-famous brands that offer 5 bars, 2 swimming pools, 3 jacuzzis, recently opened a beautiful spa, numerous daytime and evening entertainment (including a disco and night club), free wedding packages and offers for newlyweds.
All this and much more, making this hotel one of the best hotels in Jamaica, the host couple, lovers relax with friends and family with children over 14 years.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
business, beach, for youth, for elderly people
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
conference-room, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, stores, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving, boat / catamaran
Entertainment:
animation, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
SPA:
sauna, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
chess / checkers / backgammon, riding, basketball, gym, bike for rent , billiards, tennis, golf, volleyball, soccer, aerobics, badminton
Alt name:
ex. Breezes Runaway Bay Resort & Golf Club, Jewel Runaway Bay Beach And Golf Resort , Breezes Runaway Bay Resort & Golf Club Hotel Runaway Bay, Runaway Bay Breezes, Jewel Runaway Bay Beach & Golf Resort

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Jewel Runaway Bay Beach & Golf Resort

Описание

Этот, разместившийся на 9 гектарах ухоженных тропических садов, прекрасный отель можно без сомнения назвать самым спортивным из всех отелей популярной цепочки SuperClubs , расположенных на Ямайке, Багамских островах, Кубе, Доминиканской республике, Кюрасао и в Бразилии. Ведь в его систему Super-Inclusive , помимо ставших традиционными для отелей Ямайки наземных и водных видов спорта, входят и услуги гольф-клуба с расположенной там школой обучения гольфу, и игра на 4 теннисных кортах, включая занятия с инструктором, и услуги первоклассно оборудованного дайвинг-центра, и даже занятия верховой ездой и конные прогулки.

Прибавьте к этому достойный сервис, дружелюбие персонала, роскошный выбор блюд и закусок 5 ресторанов, все напитки и вина, включая напитки известных на весь мир брэндов, которые предлагают 5 баров отеля, 2 бассейна, 3 джакузи, недавно открывшийся прекрасный спа-центр, многочисленные дневные и вечерние развлечения (в том числе дискотека и ночной клуб), бесплатные свадебные пакеты и предложения для новобрачных.

Все это и многое другое, делает этот отель одним из лучших отелей Ямайки, принимающих пары, любителей отдыхать в одиночку и семьи с детьми старше 14 лет.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
бизнес, пляжный, молодежный, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, магазины, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, лодка / катамаран
Развлечения:
анимация, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
открытый
SPA:
сауна, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
шахматы / шашки / нарды, прогулки на лошадях, баскетбол, тренажерный зал, прокат велосипедов, бильярд, теннис, гольф, волейбол, футбол, аэробика, бадминтон
Другое название:
ex. Breezes Runaway Bay Resort & Golf Club, Jewel Runaway Bay Beach And Golf Resort , Breezes Runaway Bay Resort & Golf Club Hotel Runaway Bay, Runaway Bay Breezes, Джевел Ранэвей Бей Бич энд Резорт, Jewel Runaway Bay Beach & Golf Resort

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...