Jang Resort

Description

Bright, urban resort Jang Resort is located within walking distance to Patong Beach, a variety of restaurants, cafes and shops. In the disposal of the hotel is small, green area, cozy rooms, a swimming pool of irregular shape and a huge range of modern amenities and first class service.
Jang Resort - a three-star budget hotel that offers guests a beautiful, functional rooms with an Asian touch. Twenty-eight bright, spacious apartments are equipped with wooden furniture, king-size bed with premium textiles. At 200 meters from the hotel is the coastal zone of Patong. Beach resettled sunbeds, showers, cabanas, umbrellas. Due to its location, the resort is suitable for both business travel and family, youth recreation and honeymoon.

Restaurants

The only restaurant «Jang» works during the day and offers a wide range of international and local dishes. The bar serves refreshing drinks, tropical cocktails and snacks.

Location

Jang Resort Spa is located on Phuket Island, 25 kilometers from the building of an international airport, 5 minutes walk from the picturesque beach of Patong. At 500 meters from the complex is a busy Bangla Road, a shopping center Dzhangtseylon. At a distance of two miles stretches a soft, white, and three amazingly beautiful beach Trang.

Hotel rooms

Offer guests double rooms Deluxe and Superior. Each room is equipped with air conditioning, TV, electronic safe, seating area, shower with bathroom amenities, telephone, mini bar, writing desk, satellite TV.

Additional services

The hotel has a tour desk where guests can book tours of the main attractions of the island. In addition to visitors arriving by car supposed to free space on a private secured parking. The hotel provides laundry, dry cleaning, currency exchange, car rental and babysitting fee. In the lobby of the hotel are round the clock front desk, luggage storage and safe.

Entertainment

At the hotel has an outdoor swimming pool surrounded by colorful verandas. Guests can relax on the beach or stroll along Bangla Road.

Infrastructure

Location:
across the road
Hotel type:
family with children, for youth
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
room only (RO)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, paid internet , post office, medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, bath, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, game console, phone
Water Activities:
scooter, holiday cruiser, fishing
Entertainment:
dance-floor
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
For children:
baby sitters
SPA:
thai massage
Sport:
bike for rent
Alt name:
Jang Resort, Jang Hotel Patong, Jang Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Рейтинг 8.2 по отзывам

Описание

Яркий, городской курорт Jang Resort располагается в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа Патонг, разнообразных ресторанов, кафе и магазинов. В распоряжение отеля небольшая, зеленая территория, уютные номера, бассейн неправильной формы и огромный спектр современных удобств и первоклассных услуг.
 
Jang Resort – это трехзвездочный бюджетный отель, который предлагает своим гостям красивые, функциональные номера в азиатском стиле. Двадцать восемь светлых, просторных апартаментов оснащены деревянной мебелью, двуспальной кроватью с первоклассным текстилем. В 200 метрах от территории гостиницы находится береговая зона Патонг. Пляж обустроен лежаками, душевыми, кабинками для переодевания, зонтиками. Благодаря удачному расположению, курорт подходит как для деловых путешествий, так и для семейного, молодежного отдыха и медового месяца.

Местоположение

Курорт Jang Resort находится на острове Пхукет, в 25 километрах от здания международного аэропорта, в 5 минутах ходьбы от живописного пляжа Патонг. В 500 метрах от территории комплекса располагается оживленная Бангла-Роуд, торговый центр Джангцейлон. На расстоянии 2 километров простирается мягкий, белоснежный и удивительно красивый пляж Три Транг.

Номера

Постояльцам предлагают двухместные номера категории Deluxe и Superior. Каждая комната оснащена кондиционером, телевизором, электронным сейфом, гостиным уголком, душем с банными принадлежностями, телефоном, мини-баром, письменным столом, спутниковым телевидением. 

Питание

Единственный ресторан «Jang» работает в течение дня и предлагает широкий ассортимент интернациональных и местных блюд. В баре подают освежающие напитки, тропические коктейли и легкие закуски.

Развлечения

На территории гостиницы располагается открытый бассейн, окруженный красочными верандами. Гости могут расслабиться и отдохнуть на пляже или прогуляться по Бангла-роуд.

Дополнительные услуги

В отеле есть экскурсионное бюро, где постояльцы могут заказать туры по основным достопримечательностям острова. Кроме того посетителям, прибывшим на собственном автомобиле полагается бесплатное место на частной охраняемой парковке. Гостиница предоставляет услуги прачечной, химчистки, обмена валюты, проката автомобилей и платной няни. В холле отеля есть круглосуточная стойка регистрации, камера хранения багажа и сейф.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
через дорогу
Тип отеля:
с детьми, молодежный
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
без питания (RO)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, платный интернет, почта, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ванна, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, телефон
Водные развлечения:
скутер, катер для прогулок, рыбалка
Развлечения:
дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
открытый
Детям:
няни
SPA:
тайский массаж
Спорт:
прокат велосипедов
Другое название:
Jang Resort, Джанг Ресорт, Jang Hotel Patong, Jang Hotel

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...