Iberostar Sunny Beach Resort

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Iberostar Sunny Beach Resort четыреххвездочный hotel, built in 2005. The hotel is located in the center of the turbulent life of the famous resort «Sunny beach». Thanks to its location, guests here it will not be boring, close to numerous bars, restaurants, shops, night-clubs. The hotel complex is a modern 8-storey building.

Location

Closest airport to the city. Burgas is 30 km. The hotel is located in 100 meters from a sandy beach, on the second line. Beach city with pay-sunbeds and sunshades.

Infrastructure

On the territory are located swimming pools for adults and for children, a swimming pool with a slide, there is also an indoor heated swimming pool. The hotel offers a Wellness centre, a gym, a sauna, a conference hall.

Rooms

The hotel offers 630 rooms: single standard, double standard, family rooms and apartments. Elegant rooms furnished with good furniture, has a TV, air-conditioning, mini-bar, telephone, safe Deposit box, hair dryer in the bathroom, a balcony or terrace.

Power

In the main restaurant offers a varied menu, here You will find a lot of snacks, salads, meat, fish, side dishes for all tastes, a wide selection of fruits, desserts and beverages. In the menu of the restaurant a-la-carte restaurant offers fish culinary masterpieces. In the bars you can have a snack, drink a Cup of tea or coffee or a refreshing soft drinks.

For children

For the children there is a pool, a children Playground and a games room, where the guys are different classes. Is children animation, disco. The restaurants offer a children's menu. For an additional fee, you can hire a carriage, also a Babysitting service.

Infrastructure

Location:
second line
Hotel type:
family with children, for youth
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI), diet menu, baby menu
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, stores, service for disabled, paid internet , car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, general air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
Water Activities:
water aerobics
Entertainment:
animation
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, indoor pool
For children:
animation, mini-clubs, baby menu, baby sitters, waterslides, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, massage
Sport:
aerobics, billiards, gym, volleyball, soccer, ping-pong
Alt name:
Sunny Beach Resort, Iberostar Sunny Beach Resort

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Iberostar Sunny Beach Resort

Цена тура от: 51303

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

Рейтинг 8.5 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Iberostar Sunny Beach Resort четыреххвездочный отель, построен в 2005 году. Отель находится в центре бурной жизни знаменитого курорта «Солнечный берег». Благодаря его расположению гостям здесь скучно не будет, рядом находятся многочисленные бары, рестораны, магазины, ночные клубы. Гостиничный комплекс представляет собой два современных 8-ми этажных корпуса.

Расположение

Ближайший аэропорт г. Бургас находится в 30 км. Гостиница расположена в 100 м. от песчаного пляжа, на второй линии. Пляж городской с платными лежаками и навесами.

Инфраструктура

На территории разместились открытые бассейны для взрослых и для детей, есть бассейн с горкой, также имеется крытый подогреваемый бассейн. Гостиница располагает оздоровительным центром, тренажерным залом, сауной, конференц-залом.

Номера

Всего в гостинице 630 номеров: одноместные стандарты, двухместные стандарты, семейные номера и апартаменты. Элегантные номера обставлены хорошей мебелью, имеют телевизор, кондиционер, мини-бар, телефон, сейф, фен в ванной, балкон или террасу.

Питание

В основном ресторане предлагают разнообразное меню, здесь Вы найдете множество закусок, салатов, мясо, рыбу, гарниры на любой вкус, широкий выбор фруктов, десертов и напитков. В меню ресторана а-la-carte предлагаются рыбные кулинарные шедевры. В барах можно перекусить, выпить чашечку чая или кофе, либо освежиться прохладительными напитками.

Для детей

Для детей есть бассейн, детская площадка и игровая комната, где с ребятами проводятся различные занятия. Проводится детская анимация и дискотека. В ресторанах предлагается детское меню. За дополнительную плату можно арендовать коляску, также предлагаются услуги няни.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
вторая линия
Тип отеля:
с детьми, молодежный
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
все включено (AI), диетическое питание, детское питание
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, магазины, условия для инвалидов, платный интернет, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, общий кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Водные развлечения:
аквааэробика
Развлечения:
анимация
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, крытый
Детям:
анимация для детей, мини-клуб, детское питание, няни, детские горки, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, массаж
Спорт:
аэробика, бильярд, тренажерный зал, волейбол, футбол, настольный теннис
Другое название:
Иберостар Санни Бич Ресорт, Sunny Beach Resort, Iberostar Sunny Beach Resort

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...