Iberostar Rose Hall Suites

Description

Hotel Iberostar Rose Hall Suites is different good location: from the hotel to the center of Montego Bay is within walking distance just 15 minutes.
Iberostar Rose Hall Suites Hotel - a new five-star hotel, operating all-inclusive, this is thought out all the details, including luxury rooms with kgruglosutochnym service. Spectacular sea views, beautiful gardens and the best international cuisine in the four specialty restaurants.
Hotel Iberostar Rose Hall Suites Hotel is built in a unique style of colonial elegance designed with all reasonable care to detail. From almost every corner of the complex overlooking the sea. The hotel has a main infinity pool with aqua bar, swimming pool for active recreation and a "lazy river", with 4 specialty restaurants, the main restaurant, buffet, 1st restaurant on the beach and the 7th great bars. SPA center with a hairdresser, sauna, Jacuzzi, Roman baths, a massage with Vichy shower, bubble baths and gymnastics.
In addition to a comprehensive service system "all inclusive" at the disposal of its guests as a comfortable proximity to all the sightseeing places, a variety of water sports and commercial number Shoppes at Rose Hall, where you can buy everything - from clothes to souvenirs and jewelery. A little farther away is the famous district Hip Strip, with its numerous bars, restaurants, night clubs and shops.
Iberostar Rose Hall Suites - a harmonious blend of old and new. Gleaming marble floors, huge chandeliers with chandeliers and modern amenities combine to create the perfect image for your unforgettable holiday. Here you will find antique trinkets, reminiscent of past centuries, as well as minimalist, colorful and fashionable items. This is a real feast for your senses, each of which is dipped into the atmosphere elegant 5 * hotel. Hotel guests also have facilities nearby hotel - Iberostar Rose Hall Beach.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
business, beach, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving, serfing , boat / catamaran
Entertainment:
animation, live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
For children:
mini-clubs, baby sitters, playground
SPA:
sauna, mask, massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath, jacuzzi
Sport:
gym, billiards, tennis, ping-pong, golf, volleyball, aerobics
Alt name:
Iberostar Rose Hall Suites All Inclusive, Iberostar Rose Hall Hotel Rose Hall, Iberostar Montego Bay, Iberostar Rose Hall Hotel, Iberostar Rose Hall Suites

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Iberostar Rose Hall Suites

Цена тура от: 180483

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

Описание

Отель Iberostar Rose Hall Suites отличается удачным расположением: от отеля до центра города Монтего-Бей можно дойти пешком буквально за 15 минут.

Iberostar Rose Hall Suites Hotel – новый пятизвездочный отель, работающий по системе все включено, здесь продумано все до мелочей, включая роскошные номера с кгруглосуточным обслуживанием. Впечатляющие морские виды, живописные сады и лучшая интернациональная кухня в 4 специализированных ресторанах.

Отель Iberostar Rose Hall Suites Hotel построен в уникальном стиле колониальной элегантности разработан со всей тщательностью подхода к деталям. Практически из любого уголка комплекса открывается вид на море. Отель располагает главным панорамным бассейном с аква-баром, бассейном для любителей активного отдыха и одной «ленивой рекой», 4-мя специализированными ресторанами, главным рестораном, предлагающим шведский стол, 1-м рестораном на пляже и 7-ю отличными барами. СПА-центр с парикмахерской, сауной, джакузи, римскими банями, массажем с душем Виши, пузырьковыми ваннами и гимнастикой.

Помимо комплексной системы обслуживания «все включено», в распоряжении его гостей также имеется удобная близость ко всем экскурсионным местам, разнообразие водных видов спорта и торговый ряд Shoppes at Rose Hall, где Вы сможете приобрести все – начиная от одежды и заканчивая сувенирами и ювелирными украшениями. Чуть поодаль от отеля расположен знаменитый район Hip Strip, с его многочисленными барами, ресторанами, ночными клубами и магазинами.

Iberostar Rose Hall Suites – это гармоничное сочетание старины и современности. Сверкающие мраморные полы, гигантские люстры с канделябрами и современные удобства сочетаются, чтобы создать идеальную картинку для вашего незабываемого отдыха. Здесь Вы найдете антикварные вещицы, напоминающие о прошлых столетиях, также как и минималистские, яркие и модные элементы. Это настоящее пиршество для Ваших чувств, погружающее каждое из них в атмосферу шикарного 5* отеля. В распоряжении гостей отеля также имеются средства обслуживания соседнего отеля - Iberostar Rose Hall Beach.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
бизнес, пляжный, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, серфинг, лодка / катамаран
Развлечения:
анимация, живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
открытый
Детям:
мини-клуб, няни, детская площадка
SPA:
сауна, маски, массаж, косметолог, обертывание, джакузи
Спорт:
тренажерный зал, бильярд, теннис, настольный теннис, гольф, волейбол, аэробика
Другое название:
Iberostar Rose Hall Suites All Inclusive, Iberostar Rose Hall Hotel Rose Hall, Iberostar Montego Bay, Iberostar Rose Hall Hotel, Иберостар Розе Холл Сьютс, Iberostar Rose Hall Suites

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...