Iberostar Playa Alameda Hotel

Description

Luxury hotel Iberostar Playa Alameda this is one of the latest hotels Varadero, built in a traditional Andalusian style, is located along the beautiful 20-km long beach and next to the natural Park hicacos Peninsula, a 40-minute drive from the airport and 10 minutes from the centre of Varadero.

the Hotel complex Iberostar Playa Alameda consists of 12 buildings. The hotel has a Iberostar Playa Alameda 391 room, located in the 11-story bungalows, including 35 rooms sharing a common door (connected), 5 suites. All the rooms with views of the garden or the sea.

The hotel Iberostar Playa Alameda - bars, restaurants, night club, disco, swimming-pool for adults and children pool, fitness center with sauna and Jacuzzi (without additional payment), massage (extra charge), aerobics, tennis, table tennis, volleyball, basketball, badminton, Darts, Bicycle rental, dominoes, chess, bingo, Billiards, water Polo, water sports centre with diving school offers instruction for diving in the pool, sailing on швертботе and catamaran sailing, as well as other non-motorized sports (fishing, surfing, canoes, water bikes, water skiing), organization of excursions by boat or on foot (for extra charge), entertainment programme during the day, in the evening of musical show with live music (Cuban and international), lessons of the Spanish language and dances, car rental, shopping area with boutiques, souvenir shops, kiosks, galleries, medical center (fee), room service.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
small buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
full board and lodging (FB), half board (HB), bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, dry-cleaner's, stores, barbershop, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, fax-machine
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, hair dryer, bath, refrigerator, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
Water Activities:
diving, «banana», scooter, boat / catamaran
Entertainment:
animation, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
animation, mini-clubs, playground, baby sitters, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, massage, cosmetologist, jacuzzi
Sport:
basketball, gym, billiards, tennis, ping-pong, darts, volleyball, mini soccer, aerobics, badminton
Alt name:
Iberostar Playa Alameda Varadero, Iberostar Playa Alameda

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Iberostar Playa Alameda Hotel

Цена тура от: 98454

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

Описание

Роскошный отель Iberostar Playa Alameda – это один из последних отелей Варадеро, построенный в традиционном андалусском стиле, расположен вдоль красивейшего 20-километрового пляжа и рядом с естественным парком Hicacos, в 40 минутах езды от аэропорта и в 10 минутах от центра Варадеро.

Гостиничный комплекс Iberostar Playa Alameda состоит из 12 зданий. Всего в отеле Iberostar Playa Alameda 391 номер, расположенные в 11 трехэтажных бунгало, в том числе 35 номеров, имеющих общую дверь (connected), 5 сьютов. Все номера с видом на сад или на море.

К услугам гостей отеля Iberostar Playa Alameda - бары, рестораны, ночной клуб и дискотека, бассейн для взрослых и бассейн детей, фитнесс центр с сауной и джакузи (без доплат), массаж (платно), аэробика, теннисный корт, настольный теннис, волейбол, баскетбол, бадминтон, дартс, прокат велосипедов, домино, шахматы, бинго, бильярд; водное поло, центр водного спорта со школой дайвинга, предлагает инструкции по дайвингу в бассейне, плавание под парусом на швертботе и катамаране, а также другие немоторизованные виды спорта (рыбалка, серфинг, каноэ, водные велосипеды, водные лыжи), организацию экскурсий на лодке или пешком (за доп. плату), развлекательные программы днем, вечером музыкальные шоу с живой музыкой (кубинской и интернациональной), уроки испанского языка и танцев, прокат машин, торговая зона с бутиками, сувенирными магазинами, киосками, галереями, медпункт (платно), обслуживание в номерах.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
полный пансион (FB), полупансион (HB), только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, химчистка, магазины, парикмахерская, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, фен, ванна, холодильник, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, банан, скутер, лодка / катамаран
Развлечения:
анимация, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
анимация для детей, мини-клуб, детская площадка, няни, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, массаж, косметолог, джакузи
Спорт:
баскетбол, тренажерный зал, бильярд, теннис, настольный теннис, дартс, волейбол, мини-футбол, аэробика, бадминтон
Другое название:
Iberostar Playa Alameda Varadero, Iberostar Playa Alameda , Иберостар Рлая Аламеда Хотел

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...