Houda Yasmine Hammamet

Description

Houda Yasmine Hotel 4 * (ex. Medi Golf) (Hauda Jasmin 4 *) is located in the center of a tourist zone Jasmin Hammamet, directly before pier for yachts, in 60 km from the airport Carthago-Tunisia and in 100 km from Monastir's airport. The Houda Yasmine hotel offers true comfort and the modest luxury, allowing to take pleasure in any kind of rest in very warm and domestic surroundings.
This 4-stars hotel is in 200 meters from a beach and port. Also to services of guests the open pool. Numbers on Houda Yasmine hotel are equipped with conditioners and have balconies. All of them have satellite television and a minibar. To services of vacationers: restaurant, bar, the round-the-clock front desk, press delivery, garden, terrace, numbers/conveniences to guests with limited physical opportunities, family numbers, the elevator, the accelerated registration of arrival/departure, the safe, heating, a baggage left-luggage office, shops in hotel, the conditioner, smoking areas, a private beach zone, restaurant ("buffet"), snack bar.
For outdoor activities: tennis court, sauna, the fitness center, golf course (within 3 km), the game room, a casino, Spa and the improving center, massage, a children's playground, billiards, table tennis, a karaoke, darts, a hydromassage bathtub, a Turkish/steam bath, riding, the minigolf, the covered swimming pool, the open swimming pool, the open pool (works all the year round), the covered pool (works on seasons).

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
business, beach, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
full board and lodging (FB), half board (HB), bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, dry-cleaner's, elevators, barbershop, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, car renting
Room facilities:
safe box, bath, individual air-conditioner, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
water aerobics
Entertainment:
animation, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool, indoor pool
For children:
swimming pools, playground
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), massage
Sport:
mini-golf, karting, gym, tennis, ping-pong, golf, darts, volleyball, bowling
Alt name:
ex.Medi Golf, Houda Yasmine Hammamet

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Houda Yasmine Hammamet

Цена тура от: 46117

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

Рейтинг 6.2 по отзывам

Описание

Отель Houda Yasmine 4* (ex. Medi Golf) (Хауда Ясмин 4*) расположен в самом центре туристической зоны Ясмин Хаммамет, прямо перед пристанью для яхт, в 60 км от аэропорта Карфаген-Тунис и в 100 км от аэропорта Монастира. Отель Houda Yasmine предлагает истинный комфорт и скромную роскошь, позволяющую насладиться любым видом отдыха в очень теплой и семейной обстановке.

Этот 4-звездочный отель находится в 200 метрах от пляжа и порта. Также к услугам гостей открытый бассейн. Номера на отеле Houda Yasmine оснащены кондиционерами и имеют балконы. Все они имеют спутниковое телевидение и мини-бар. К услугам отдыхающих: ресторан, бар, круглосуточная стойка регистрации, доставка прессы, сад, терраса, номера/удобства для гостей с ограниченными физическими возможностями, семейные номера, лифт, ускоренная регистрация заезда/отъезда, сейф, отопление, камера хранения багажа, магазины в отеле, кондиционер, места для курения, частная пляжная зона, ресторан ("шведский стол"), снэк-бар.

Для активного отдыха: теннисный корт, сауна, фитнес-центр, поле для гольфа (в пределах 3 км), игровая комната, казино, спа и оздоровительный центр, массаж, детская игровая площадка, бильярд, настольный теннис, караоке, дартс, гидромассажная ванна, турецкая/паровая баня, верховая езда, мини-гольф, крытый плавательный бассейн , открытый плавательный бассейн , открытый бассейн (работает круглый год), крытый бассейн (работает по сезонам).

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
бизнес, пляжный, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
полный пансион (FB), полупансион (HB), только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, химчистка, лифт, парикмахерская, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
сейф, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
аквааэробика
Развлечения:
анимация, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
открытый, крытый
Детям:
детские бассейны, детская площадка
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), массаж
Спорт:
мини-гольф, картинг, тренажерный зал, теннис, настольный теннис, гольф, дартс, волейбол, боулинг
Другое название:
ex.Medi Golf, Хауда Ясмин Хаммамет, Houda Yasmine Hammamet

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...