Hotel Solaia

Description

From the Solaia hotel which has taken place in own garden at height of 1100 meters above sea level, opens a panoramic view on surrounding mountains. In it there is an improving center, restaurant of a refined cuisine and a solar terrace. All numbers are equipped with own bathrooms.
They are issued in traditional Alpine style with light wooden furniture and parquet floors. Each spacious number has to drawing rooms a corner, satellite television and a balcony with a panoramic view on surrounding mountains.
In Solaia hotel it is possible to have a rest and relax in the improving center with the Finnish sauna, a Turkish bath and massage procedures which are provided on demand. You also can sunbathe on a solar terrace with chaise lounges and umbrellas. Besides, it is possible to have a rest in a garden of hotel or to play in table tennis.
"buffet" serve the Breakfast daily at hotel restaurant. To you will offer sweet and salty dishes, including bacon, eggs and cheese, and also a house batch and cakes. At restaurant prepare traditional dishes of southern Tyrolean and Mediterranean kitchen.
the Bus stop, from where buses go to Suzy and Bolzano, is in 150 meters from hotel. To mountain-skiing routes of Alpe-di-Suzy in only 2 km from hotel.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
country
Hotel type:
skiing
Building type:
small buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI)
Services & Amenities:
service for disabled, paid internet , animal keeping, car parking, elevators, restaurant a la carte
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, bath, TV-set, phone
Entertainment:
live music
For children:
playground
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), massage
Sport:
gym, ping-pong
Alt name:
Solaia, Solaia Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Описание

Из отеля Solaia, разместившегося в собственном саду на высоте 1100 метров над уровнем моря, открывается панорамный вид на окружающие горы. В нем есть оздоровительный центр, ресторан изысканной кухни и солнечная терраса. Все номера оборудованы собственными ванными комнатами.

Они оформлены в традиционном альпийском стиле со светлой деревянной мебелью и паркетными полами. Каждый просторный номер располагает гостиным уголком, спутниковым телевидением и балконом с панорамным видом на окружающие горы.

В отеле Solaia можно отдохнуть и расслабиться в оздоровительном центре с финской сауной, турецкой баней и массажными процедурами, которые предоставляются по запросу. Вы также можете позагорать на солнечной террасе с шезлонгами и зонтиками. Кроме того, можно отдохнуть в саду отеля или поиграть в настольный теннис.

Завтрак "шведский стол" сервируют ежедневно в ресторане отеля. Вам предложат сладкие и соленые блюда, включая бекон, яйца и сыр, а также домашнюю выпечку и пирожные. В ресторане готовят традиционные блюда южно-тирольской и средиземноморской кухни.

Автобусная остановка, откуда автобусы отправляются в Сьюзи и Больцано, находится в 150 метрах от отеля. До горнолыжных трасс Альпе-ди-Сьюзи всего в 2 км от отеля.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
загородный
Тип отеля:
горнолыжный
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
все включено (AI)
Услуги и сервис:
условия для инвалидов, платный интернет, содержание животных, автостоянка / парковка, лифт, рестораны a la carte
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ванна, телевизор, телефон
Развлечения:
живая музыка
Детям:
детская площадка
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), массаж
Спорт:
тренажерный зал, настольный теннис
Другое название:
Solaia, Solaia Hotel , Хотел Солая

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...