Hotel Pegasos Beach

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Hotel Pegasos Beach cosmopolitan hotel complex, which guarantees You an unforgettable stay. Built in a Mediterranean style, with a convenient location for exploring the main attractions of the island of Rhodes. The hotel is a member of the Rodos Hoteliers Association. For all age categories of tourists, especially for families with children is a real Paradise holiday spent in this hotel.

Location

The Hotel Hotel Pegasos Beach is located on the East coast of the island of Rhodes, on the most beautiful of its beach. The mild climate, vast sand beach, clean sea and excellent service ensure You a pleasant pastime. Distance to the airport is 12 km to the town of Rhodes - 13 km. To the resort village of Faliraki, which is located 2 km from the hotel, several times a day there is a bus.

The Area

280 comfortable rooms provides a hotel for accommodation. The hotel complex includes a restaurant, divided into Smoking and no Smoking areas, traditional Greek tavern and bar by the pool. The added convenience are: mini-market, Internet cafe, gift shop, hairdresser, shop of leather goods. A special pride of the hotel is a beautiful, well-groomed beach.

Rooms

All the rooms are equipped with modern comfortable furniture and restored. Even the most demanding guests will be satisfied with the presence of the spacious balconies or terraces, satellite TV with Russian and music channels, air-conditioner, bathroom or shower, telephone, hair dryer and toiletries.

Power

An Extensive choice of delicious meat and fish dishes, pastries, fruit, sweets, tea, beverages, fresh juices and ice-cream offers a restaurant on the territory of the hotel. In the Pool Bar you find different cocktails and drinks. While snacks and wine Tavern.

For children

An Amazing children's mini-club is open on the territory of the hotel complex. Animation programme was of special delight of children. During the day they can swim in the children's pool and play at the site.

Entertainment

Every day in the hotel organizes entertainment programmes, dance evenings in the Greek style and with live music, shows the Eastern and modern dance. The hotel also created excellent conditions for water sports. There are also tennis courts, table tennis, basketball, beach volleyball and others.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
small buildings, large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI), full board and lodging (FB), half board (HB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, paid internet , conference-room, medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, stores
Room facilities:
safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, refrigerator, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Water Activities:
water aerobics, «banana», serfing , parachute (parasailing)
Entertainment:
animation, concerts, live music
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
mini-clubs, baby menu, playground, waterslides, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, massage
Sport:
basketball, billiards, volleyball, ping-pong, tennis
Alt name:
Pegasos Beach, Pegasos Beach Hotel, Hotel Pegasos Beach

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Hotel Pegasos Beach

Цена тура от: 44784

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки и ужины, из Москвы

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Hotel Pegasos Beach -космополитический гостиничный комплекс, который гарантирует Вам незабываемый отдых. Построенный в средиземноморском стиле, имеет удобное расположение для знакомства с основными достопримечательностями острова Родос. Отель является членом Rodos Hoteliers Association. Для всех возрастных категорий отдыхающих, особенно для семей с детьми будет настоящим раем отпуск, проведенный в этом отеле.

Расположение

Гостиница Hotel Pegasos Beach расположена на восточном побережье острова Родос, на самом красивом его пляже. Мягкий климат, широкий песчаный пляж, чистое море и отличный сервис обеспечат Вам приятное времяпрепровождение. Расстояние до аэропорта составляет 12 км, до города Родос – 13км. До курортного поселка Фалираки, что находится в 2 км от отеля, несколько раз в день курсирует автобус.

Территория

280 комфортных номеров предоставляет отель для размещения. Гостиничный комплекс включает в себя: ресторан, разделенный на курящую и не курящую зоны, традиционную греческую таверну и бар у бассейна. Дополнительным удобством служат: мини-маркет, интернет – кафе, ювелирный магазин, парикмахерская, магазин кожаных изделий. Особой гордостью отеля является красивый, хорошо ухоженный пляж.

Номера

Все номера укомплектованы современной удобной мебелью и отреставрированы. Даже самые взыскательные гости отеля останутся довольны наличием просторных балконов или террас, спутниковым ТВ с русским и музыкальными каналами, кондиционером, ванной комнатой или душем, телефоном, феном и туалетными принадлежностями.

Питание

Огромный выбор вкуснейших мясных, рыбных блюд, выпечки, фруктов, сладостей, чаев, напитков, свежевыжатых соков и мороженного предлагает ресторан на территории отеля. В Pool Bar вы найдете различные коктейли и напитки. А легкие закуски и вина в Tavern.

Для детей

Изумительный детский мини-клуб работает на территории отельного комплекса. Анимационные программы вызывают особый восторг детей. Днем они сами могут покупаться в детском бассейне и поиграть на площадке.

Развлечения

Ежедневно в отеле организовываются развлекательные программы, танцевальные вечера в греческом стиле и с живой музыкой, показы восточных и современных танцев. В отеле также созданы прекрасные условия для занятий водными видами спорта. Имеются также теннисные корты, настольный теннис, баскетбол, пляжный волейбол и другие.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса, большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
все включено (AI), полный пансион (FB), полупансион (HB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, платный интернет, конференц зал, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, магазины
Услуги в номере:
сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, холодильник, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Водные развлечения:
аквааэробика, банан, серфинг, парашют (парасейлинг)
Развлечения:
анимация, концерты, живая музыка
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
мини-клуб, детское питание, детская площадка, детские горки, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, массаж
Спорт:
баскетбол, бильярд, волейбол, настольный теннис, теннис
Другое название:
Pegasos Beach, Хотел Пегасос Бич, Pegasos Beach Hotel, Hotel Pegasos Beach

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...