Hotel Nikko Hanoi

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Located in the heart On Hue / the Market H - Park Tong Nkhat, Nikko Hotel Hanoi is an ideal place for acquaintance about Hanoi. Thanks to the successful arrangement, in only 3 km from the city center and in 35 km from the airport, this 5-stars hotel involves a great number of tourists every year. This modern hotel is located in close proximity to popular sights of the city, such as the Lake Thien Kuang, Park of Tkhong Nyat, the Lake Baye Ma'a.
Use a wide choice of services and the first class service in this hotel of the city of Hanoi. The hotel provides a transfer from the airport, the cafe, a parking, a meeting room and actions, family number to provide to our guests the maximum comfort.
All numbers are equipped with conveniences to ensuring the maximum comfort. Hotel services for rest and the entertainments, an including sauna, the fitness center, the external pool, a jacuzzi, massage, will help guests to relax and is high-grade to have a rest. If you look for a comfortable and convenient place for accommodation at Hanoi, choose Nikko Hotel Hanoi which becomes your second house, for the period of your holiday.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, service for disabled, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, business-centre
Room facilities:
mini-bar, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
For children:
baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
gym
Alt name:
Hotel Nikko Hanoi, Nikko Hanoi, Nikko Hanoi Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Hotel Nikko Hanoi

Рейтинг 7.7 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Расположенный в самом сердце По Хуэ / Рынок Хом - Парк Тонг Нхат, Nikko Hotel Hanoi является идеальным местом для знакомства с Ханой. Благодаря своему удачному расположению, всего в 3 km от центра города и в 35 km от аэропорта, этот 5-звездочный отель привлекает множество туристов каждый год. Этот современный отель расположен в непосредственной близости от популярных достопримечательностей города, таких как Озеро Тхиен Куанг, Парк Тхонг Нят, Озеро Бэй Мау.

Воспользуйтесь богатым выбором услуг и первоклассным сервисом в этом отеле города Ханой. Отель предоставляет трансфер из аэропорта, кафе, парковка, комната для переговоров и мероприятий, семейный номер, чтобы обеспечить нашим гостям максимальный комфорт.

Все номера оснащены удобствами для обеспечения максимального комфорта. Гостиничные услуги для отдыха и развлечений, включающие в себя сауна, фитнес-центр, внешний бассейн, джакузи, массаж, помогут гостям расслабиться и полноценно отдохнуть. Если вы ищете комфортное и удобное место для проживания в Ханой, выберите Nikko Hotel Hanoi, который станет вашим вторым домом, на время вашего отпуска.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, условия для инвалидов, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, бизнес-центр
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Бассейн:
открытый
Детям:
няни
SPA:
сауна, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Hotel Nikko Hanoi, Nikko Hanoi, Nikko Hanoi Hotel, Хотел Никко Ханой

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...