Hotel Metropole Monte-Carlo

Description

Hotel Metropole Monte-Carlo is located in 50 metres from the casino of Monte-Carlo. It has an outdoor swimming pool, a fitness centre and Spa-salon. Bathrooms are luxurious rooms and suites of the hotel are decorated with marble, in each of them there is a CD player.

all The rooms and suites have air conditioning, mini-bar and TV channels with satellite channels. They are individually decorated in the style of the Belle Epoque. Some of the rooms of the hotel Metropole have a living room and a DVD player.

In the restaurant, which has a star in the guide Michelin and serves delicious Mediterranean cuisine In the hotel Metropole Monte-Carlo also works Japanese restaurant Le YOSHI and restaurant by the pool. Guests can enjoy cocktails and pastries in the elegant bar.

in Addition, the hotel can visit a Spa-salon Met'SPA. On request there are a variety of procedures. The hotel is located in 2 km from the Golf course of Monte-Carlo. On the territory of the hotel have private Parking. Distance to the airport nice-Cote d'azur is 19 km.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, beach, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, barbershop, service for disabled, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, animal keeping, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, media player, phone
Entertainment:
casino
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool, indoor pool
For children:
baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, mask, massage, cosmetologist
Sport:
gym
Alt name:
Hotel Metropole Monte Carlo, Metropole Monte Carlo

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Hotel Metropole Monte-Carlo

Рейтинг 9.1 по отзывам

Описание

Hotel Metropole Monte-Carlo находится в 50 метрах от казино Monte-Carlo. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн, фитнес-центр и спа-салон. Ванные комнаты роскошных номеров и люксов отеля отделаны мрамором, в каждом из них имеется CD-проигрыватель.

Во всех номерах и люксах есть кондиционер, мини-бар и телевизор с подключенными спутниковыми каналами. Они индивидуально оформлены в общем стиле Belle Epoque. Некоторые номера отеля Metropole располагают гостиной и DVD-плеером.

В ресторане, имеющем звезды в путеводителе Мишлен, подаются изысканные блюда средиземноморской кухни В отеле Metropole Monte-Carlo также работает японский ресторан Le YOSHI и ресторан у бассейна. Гости могут заказать коктейли и выпечку в элегантном баре.

Помимо этого, в отеле можно посетить спа-салон Met'SPA. По предварительному заказу здесь проводятся самые разнообразные процедуры. Отель находится в 2 км от поля для гольфа Монте-Карло. На территории отеля обустроена частная парковка. Расстояние до аэропорта Ницца-Лазурный берег составляет 19 км.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, пляжный, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, парикмахерская, условия для инвалидов, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, содержание животных, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, медиаплеер, телефон
Развлечения:
казино
Бассейн:
открытый, крытый
Детям:
няни
SPA:
сауна, маски, массаж, косметолог
Спорт:
тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Hotel Metropole Monte Carlo, Metropole Monte Carlo, Хотел Метрополь Монте-Карло

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...