Hotel Majestic Saigon

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

The Hotel Majestic Saigon hotel settles down in the city of Ho Chi Minh (Riverside), nearby – Opera theater, the Building of Ho Chi Minh City Hall municipality and the Museum of the city of Ho Chi Minh. Also nearby Museum of fine arts and Central post office of Saigon.

Features of hotel

The Hotel Majestic Saigon hotel offers the following: improving club, open pool and Spa bath. Free wire and wireless high-speed Internet access in zones of public using. Hotel with a rating 4,5 stars offers the following business services: business center, conference hall and services of the secretary. The hotel offers the following possibilities of a food: 3 restaurants , and also cafeteria/cafe, a bar at the pool and a bar in a hotel lobby. On demand: help of tourists/service in booking of tickets, services in carrying out weddings and business service. Additional services of hotel: fitness center, Russian bath and sauna. For an additional payment the transfer from the airport and back (it is provided on demand) is offered to guests. It is hotel for non-smoking.

Numbers

In conditioned numbers (175) of Hotel Majestic Saigon hotel the following conveniences are provided: minibar and safes. In numbers free high-speed wireless and wire Internet access is provided. In numbers there are TVs. The following entertainments are offered: cable or satellite TV of a premium class. In all numbers the desk and phone with a direct dialing of number with function of voice mail is provided. In bathrooms there are baths, and also a mirror for a make-up or shaving, the hair dryer and slippers. In all numbers there is a refrigerator and free butilirovanny water. The additional services provided in numbers, include the following: the iron, an ironing table and opening windows. Besides, on demand it is provided: service of awakening in phone; the number service is carried out daily.

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
room only (RO)
Services & Amenities:
conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, secretary service, stores, service for disabled, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, refrigerator, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
For children:
baby sitters, rental of wheelchairs
SPA:
sauna, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
gym
Alt name:
Majestic Saigon Hotel, Majestic Hotel Saigon, Majestic Ho Chi Minh, Majestic Hotel Ho Chi Minh City, Hotel Majestic Saigon

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Hotel Majestic Saigon

Рейтинг 8.5 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Отель Hotel Majestic Saigon располагается в городе Хошимин (Riverside), неподалеку – Оперный театр, Здание муниципалитета Ho Chi Minh City Hall и Музей города Ho Chi Minh. Также неподалеку Музей изящных искусств и Центральное почтовое отделение Сайгона.

Особенности отеля

Отель Hotel Majestic Saigon предлагает следующее: оздоровительный клуб, открытый бассейн и спа-ванна. Бесплатный проводной и беспроводной высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет в зонах общественного пользования. Отель с рейтингом 4,5 зв. предлагает следующие бизнес-услуги: бизнес-центр, конференц-зал и услуги секретаря. Отель предлагает следующие возможности питания: 3 ресторана(ов), а также кафетерий/кафе, бар у бассейна и бар в лобби отеля. По запросу: помощь туристам/услуги по бронированию билетов, услуги по проведению бракосочетаний и бизнес-услуги. Дополнительные услуги отеля: фитнес-центр, русская баня и сауна. За дополнительную плату гостям предлагается трансфер из аэропорта и обратно (предоставляется по запросу). Это отель для некурящих.

Номера

В кондиционируемых номерах (175) отеля Hotel Majestic Saigon предоставляются следующие удобства: минибар и сейфы. В номерах предоставляется бесплатный высокоскоростной беспроводной и проводной доступ в Интернет. В номерах есть телевизоры. Предлагаются следующие развлечения: кабельное или спутниковое ТВ премиум-класса. Во всех номерах предоставляется письменный стол и телефон с прямым набором номера с функцией голосовой почты. В ванных комнатах есть ванны, а также зеркало для макияжа или бритья, фен и тапочки. Во всех номерах есть холодильник и бесплатная бутилированная вода. Дополнительные услуги, предоставляемые в номерах, включают следующее: утюг, гладильная доска и открывающиеся окна. Кроме того, по запросу предоставляется: услуга пробуждения по телефону; обслуживание номеров выполняется ежедневно.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
без питания (RO)
Услуги и сервис:
конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, услуги секретаря, магазины, условия для инвалидов, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, холодильник, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Бассейн:
открытый
Детям:
няни, прокат колясок
SPA:
сауна, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Majestic Saigon Hotel, Majestic Hotel Saigon, Majestic Ho Chi Minh, Majestic Hotel Ho Chi Minh City, Hotel Majestic Saigon, Хотел Мэджик Сайгон

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...