Hotel Imperial

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Hotel Imperial 4* the new modern hotel, built in 2005. Imperial is a beautiful 8-storey building, inside decorated in Greek style: columns, frescoes on the walls, large vases, unusual staircase - all this creates a majestic atmosphere. This is a great place for a relaxing family vacation.

Location

The Hotel is located in the southern part of Sunny Beach, just 1.5 km from the old ancient town of Nessebar. Nearby there is a stop Spa train, from which you can reach the center of the resort or to the city. The town of Nessebar. 30 km. away is located the city. Bourgas.

the Area

On the territory of the hotel there is an outdoor pool and a heated indoor pool with Jacuzzi. To reach the beach, you have to walk 350 meters of sand dunes, which are under the protection of UNESCO. Entrance to the beach is free, deck chairs and umbrellas are paid. The beach is sandy with a gently sloping entrance to the sea.

Infrastructure

The Hotel offers the following services for its guests: car rental, Parking, dry cleaning, Laundry, shop, wi-fi, services of the doctor, currency exchange, ATM / cash machine. In the hotel there is an Internet cafe, a Spa-centre, sauna, massage, Jacuzzi. For sports fans there is a gym, Billiards, table tennis, Darts, boccia, beach volleyball, aerobics. For business events and meetings is available, equipped with modern facilities, meeting / Banquet facilities, accommodating up to 150 people.

Rooms

For the placement of the Hotel Imperial 4* offers 224 spacious rooms, with modern furnishings. 215 standard double rooms and 9 apartments. All rooms are equipped with stylish furniture, an extra bed - a sofa-bed, air conditioning, TV, telephone, safe, mini-bar, shower, hair-dryer, floor carpet, in the bathroom there is a set of cosmetic means. The apartments have a living room with upholstered furniture.

Power

The Main restaurant «Chateau de Versailles» on a buffet offers a wide choice of salads, main courses of meat and fish, side dishes, a variety of mouth-watering desserts and fruits. Restaurant «Lingoto» accepts orders on the menu. Also, during the day You can eat light meals and refreshing variety of drinks and cocktails in the bar and cafe, located on the territory of the hotel.

For children

At The disposal of young tourists children's pool and Playground. Is available baby cot in the room.

For the entertainment of the guests are organizers of the event.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
half board (HB), bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, medical adviser, car parking, elevators, stores, barbershop, paid internet , restaurant a la carte
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, daily cleaning, general air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
Water Activities:
«banana»
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
SPA:
sauna, massage, mud-bath
Sport:
billiards, ping-pong
Alt name:
Imperial, Hotel Imperial

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Цена тура от: 40100

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Hotel Imperial 4* новый современный отель, построен в 2005 году. Империал представляет собой красивое 8-ми этажное здание, внутри оформленное в греческом стиле: колонны, фрески на стенах, большие вазы, необыкновенная лестница – все это создает величественную обстановку. Это потрясающее место для спокойного семейного отдыха.

Расположение

Гостиница расположилась в южной части Солнечного Берега, всего в 1,5 км. от древнего античного города Несебр. Рядом находится остановка курортного автопоезда, на котором можно добраться до центра курорта или до г. Несебра. В 30 км. находится г. Бургас.

Территория

На территории отеля есть открытый бассейн и обогреваемый крытый бассейн с джакузи. Чтобы добраться до пляжа, нужно пройти 350 м. по песчаным дюнам, которые находятся под защитой UNESCO. Вход на пляж бесплатный, лежаки и зонты – платные. Пляж песчаный с пологим входом в море.

Инфраструктура

Отель предлагает следующие услуги для своих гостей: прокат авто, парковка, химчистка, прачечная, магазин, wi-fi, услуги доктора, обмен валюты, банкомат. В гостинице имеется интернет-кафе, спа-центр, сауна, массажный кабинет, джакузи. Для любителей спорта есть тренажёрный зал, бильярд, настольный теннис, дартс, бочче, пляжный волейбол, аэробика. Для проведения деловых мероприятий и встреч имеется, оснащенный современным оборудованием, конференц-зал, вмещающий до 150 человек.

Номера

Для размещения Hotel Imperial 4* предлагает своим гостям 224 просторных номера, с современной обстановкой. Из них 215 двухместных стандартных номеров и 9 апартаментов. Все номера оснащены стильной мебелью, имеют дополнительное спальное место – диван-кровать, кондиционер, телевизор, телефон, сейф, мини-бар, душ, фен, на полу ковролин, в ванной есть набор необходимых косметических средств. Апартаменты имеют гостиную с мягкой мебелью.

Питание

Основной ресторан «Версаль» на шведском столе предлагает широкий выбор салатов, основных блюд из мяса и рыбы, гарниров, разнообразие аппетитных десертов и фруктов. Ресторан «Лингото» принимает заказы по меню. Также в течение дня Вы можете подкрепиться легкими блюдами и освежиться различными напитками и коктейлями в барах и кафе, расположенных на территории отеля.

Для детей

В распоряжении маленьких туристов детский бассейн и игровая площадка. Предоставляется детская кроватка в номер.

Развлечения

Для развлечения гостей проводятся анимационные мероприятия.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
полупансион (HB), только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, лифт, магазины, парикмахерская, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, ежедневная уборка, общий кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Водные развлечения:
банан
Бассейн:
открытый
SPA:
сауна, массаж, обертывание
Спорт:
бильярд, настольный теннис
Другое название:
Imperial, Хотел Империал, Hotel Imperial

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...