Hotel Glarus Beach

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Hotel Glarus Beach 4* modern hotel, built in 2006, right on the shore of the Black sea. The hotel consists of 2 buildings: the main building of the 11-storey and is located perpendicular to the coast, the second 4-storey housing built in parallel to the beach. Owing to such arrangement all the rooms and suites of the hotel have a great view on the sea.

Location

The HotelGlarus Beach is located in a quiet location in the North of Golden Sands resort, near the yacht club. Right through the pedestrian street stretches melkopeschany beach, with a gently sloping entrance to the sea.

Infrastructure

The hotel is a hairdresser, a Cabinet of manicure and a pedicure, massage, sauna, Jacuzzi. For fans of the sport gym, table tennis. On the beach guests can play a game of beach soccer and volleyball, try various water attractions and entertainment. On the territory of the hotel there is an outdoor swimming pool with children's section. In the lobby there is the possibility of Internet access, the hotel also offers Laundry and dry cleaning services, car Parking, currency exchange, iron, safety Deposit box, taxi. The hotel has an equipped conference hall for 80 seats.

Rooms

The Hotel offers rooms of the following categories: standard double rooms, apartments, apartments with kitchen. The bright, spacious rooms are furnished with modern furniture, have air-conditioning, telephone, TV, balcony, mini-bar, hair dryer, bath with shower, toilet. Apartment consist of bedroom, living room and an additional bathroom. In the living-room has upholstered furniture and a coffee table. In apartment with kitchen in the living room there is a kitchen corner where there are electrical oven, fridge, kettle, dishes for 4 persons and a dining table.

Power

In the main restaurant offers delicious dishes of the Bulgarian and international cuisine, and enjoy the taste of which can be either inside the restaurant or on the terrace, whilst admiring the sea views. In the bars you can have a snack at any time and freshen up a variety of beverages.

For children

For the children there is a pool and a children's Playground.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, shower
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, medical adviser, car parking, elevators, paid internet , post office, farmacy, fax-machine, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Entertainment:
dolphinarium, animation, live music
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
gym
Alt name:
Glarus, Hotel Glarus Beach

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Цена тура от: 33085

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Hotel Glarus Beach 4* современный отель, построенный в 2006 году прямо на берегу Черного моря. Отель состоит из 2-х корпусов: основное здание 11-ти этажное и расположено перпендикулярно берегу, второй 4-х этажный корпус построен параллельно пляжу. Благодаря такому расположению все номера и апартаменты гостиницы имеют великолепный вид на море.

Расположение

ОтельGlarus Beach расположен в тихом месте на севере курорта Золотые пески, возле яхт-клуба. Прямо через пешеходную улицу раскинулся мелкопесчаный пляж, с пологим входом в море.

Инфраструктура

К услугам гостей в отеле есть парикмахерская, кабинет маникюра и педикюра, массажный кабинет, сауна, джакузи. Для любителей спорта тренажёрный зал, настольный теннис. На пляже туристы могут поиграть в пляжный футбол и волейбол, попробовать различные водные аттракционы и развлечения. На территории гостиницы имеется открытый бассейн с детским отделением. В лобби есть возможность выхода в интернет, также отель предлагает услуги прачечной, химчистки, парковку, обмен валюты, утюг, сейф, такси. В гостинице имеется оборудованный для проведения конференций зал на 80 мест.

Номера

Отель предлагает номера следующих категорий: стандартные двухместные номера, апартаменты, апартаменты с кухней. Светлые просторные номера обставлены хорошей мебелью, имеют кондиционер, телефон, телевизор, балкон, мини-бар, фен, ванну с душем, туалет. Апартаменты состоят из спальни, гостиной и дополнительного санузла. В гостиной имеется мягкая мебель и журнальный столик. В апартаментах с кухней в гостиной присутствует кухонный уголок, где есть электрическая духовка, холодильник, чайник, посуда на 4 персоны и обеденный стол.

Питание

В основном ресторане готовят аппетитные блюда болгарской и интернациональной кухни, насладиться вкусом которых можно либо внутри ресторана, либо на террасе, любуясь морским пейзажем. В барах можно перекусить в любое время и освежиться разнообразными напитками.

Для детей

Для детей есть бассейн и детская площадка.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, душ
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, лифт, платный интернет, почта, аптека, факс / принтер / ксерокс, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Развлечения:
дельфинарий, анимация, живая музыка
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Glarus, Хотел Гларус Бич, Hotel Glarus Beach

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...