Hotel Equatorial

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

the Hotel Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City is located in Ho Chi Minh city (District 5 - Cholon), nearby Park Tao Dan, the Temple of Mariamman and the Pagoda of Thien Mu Pagoda. Also nearby are the Museum of war remnants and Minh City national University.

hotel Features

Hotel Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City offers the following: the Spa and Wellness centre with a full-service Spa, a health club and an outdoor swimming pool. Wired and wireless high-speed Internet access in public areas (surcharge). Hotel with a rating of 4.5 sound offers the following business services: business center, a technology helpdesk, and business services. The hotel offers the following features power supply: 2 restaurant(s), as well as a poolside bar and a bar in the hotel lobby. On request: Concierge services, wedding services and wedding services. Additional amenities include a night club, a fitness centre and a steam room. For an additional fee guests are offered a Shuttle service to and from the airport is available on request). The area of free Parking for guests is limited and is provided in the order of the queue.

Rooms

In air-conditioned rooms (333) hotel Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City offers the following facilities: mini-bar and safe Deposit boxes. Provide wired and wireless high-speed Internet access (surcharge). The rooms have TVs. Televisions are equipped with satellite television with premium TV channels-class. All rooms have writing Desk, complimentary Newspapers, and direct-dial phones. The bathrooms have bathtubs or showers with handheld showers, bathrobes, makeup / shaving mirrors and hair dryer. All rooms have a refrigerator and complimentary bottled water. Additional amenities include Slippers, iron, Ironing Board. In addition, available on request include irons / Ironing boards, cleaning of the room before bedtime is performed every night, and room service daily.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
room only (RO)
Services & Amenities:
conference-room, medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, secretary service, stores, barbershop, service for disabled, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, refrigerator, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Entertainment:
dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
swimming pools, baby sitters, rental of wheelchairs
SPA:
sauna, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
gym
Alt name:
Ho Chi Minh Hotel, Hotel Equatorial, Equatorial

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Hotel Equatorial

Рейтинг 8.2 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Отель Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City располагается в городе Хошимин (Округ 5 - Cholon), неподалеку – Парк Tao Dan, Храм Mariаmman Temple и Пагода Thien Mu Pagoda. Также неподалеку Музей отзвуков войны и Хошиминский государственный университет.

Особенности отеля

Отель Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City предлагает следующее: оздоровительный спа-центр с полным спектром услуг, оздоровительный клуб и открытый бассейн. Проводной и беспроводной высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет в зонах общественного пользования (за дополнительную плату). Отель с рейтингом 4,5 зв. предлагает следующие бизнес-услуги: бизнес-центр, служба технической поддержки и прокат лимузинов. Отель предлагает следующие возможности питания: 2 ресторана(ов), а также бар у бассейна и бар в лобби отеля. По запросу: услуги консьержа, услуги по проведению бракосочетаний и обслуживание мероприятий. Дополнительные услуги отеля: ночной клуб, фитнес-центр и русская баня. За дополнительную плату гостям предлагается трансфер из аэропорта и обратно предоставляется по запросу). Площадь бесплатной парковки для гостей ограничена и предоставляется в порядке очереди.

Номера

В кондиционируемых номерах (333) отеля Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City предоставляются следующие удобства: минибар и сейфы. Предоставляется проводной и беспроводной высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет (за дополнительную плату). В номерах есть телевизоры. Предлагаются следующие развлечения: спутниковое телевидение премиум-класса. Во всех номерах предоставляется письменный стол, бесплатные газеты и телефон с прямым набором номера. В ванных комнатах есть ванные или душевые, ручной душ, купальный халат, зеркало для макияжа или бритья и фен. Во всех номерах есть холодильник и бесплатная бутилированная вода. Дополнительные услуги, предоставляемые в номерах, включают следующее: тапочки и утюг, гладильная доска. Кроме того, по запросу предоставляется услуга пробуждения по телефону, уборка номера перед сном выполняется ежевечерне, а обслуживание номеров — ежедневно.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
без питания (RO)
Услуги и сервис:
конференц зал, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, услуги секретаря, магазины, парикмахерская, условия для инвалидов, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, холодильник, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Развлечения:
дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
детские бассейны, няни, прокат колясок
SPA:
сауна, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Ho Chi Minh Hotel, Hotel Equatorial, Equatorial, Экватория

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...