Hotel Cupola Bianca

Description

of Hotel Cupola Bianca is located on the island of Lampedusa shipped in shine of a palm tree, olive trees, a hibiscus, fruits of a carob tree and many other types. The heart of hotel is the place of the unique pool Lampedusa which area makes 500 square meters.
B 2005 of number were completely repaired, which are inserted into a big garden, 25000 square meters., the magnificent luxury from a jacuzzi on a verandah overlooking the sea is divided on standard to a magnificent terrace of number, Superior with a highlight, Dammusi with big covered and open spaces with big verandahs and very convenient, and, at last. All of them are equipped with a bathroom, the conditioner, a minibar, the SKY TV, the safe, the hair dryer, a set of toilet accessories, phone. There are numbers from 13:00 and should be released till 10:00.
our kitchen offers daily dishes on the basis of fish and local delicacies.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
second line
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, for elderly people
Building type:
small buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
full board and lodging (FB), half board (HB), bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
medical adviser, car parking, car renting, restaurant a la carte
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
Water Activities:
scooter, boat / catamaran, fishing
Entertainment:
live music
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool, with jacuzzi
For children:
baby sitters
SPA:
jacuzzi
Sport:
bike for rent
Alt name:
Hotel Cupola Bianca Lampedusa, Cupola Bianca Lampedusa, Cupola Bianca, Hotel Cupola Bianca a Lampedusa, Cupola Bianca Hotel Lampedusa, La Cupola Bianca Lampedusa, Lampedusa Hotel Cupola Bianca, Hotel Cupole Bianche Lampedusa, Lampedusa Cupola Bianca Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Hotel Cupola Bianca

Описание

Hotel Cupola Bianca расположен на острове Лампедуза погруженный в блеске пальмы, оливковые деревья, гибискуса, плодов рожкового дерева и многих других видов. Самым сердцем отеля является место уникального бассейна Лампедуза, площадь которого составляет 500 квадратных метров.
В 2005 году номера были полностью отремонтированы , которые вставляются в большой сад, 25000 квадратных метров., разделен на стандартные великолепной террасе номера, Superior с изюминкой, Dammusi с большой крытый и открытые пространства с большими верандами и очень удобные, и, наконец, великолепный люкс с джакузи на веранде с видом на море. Все они оборудованы ванной комнатой, кондиционером, мини-баром, телевизором SKY, сейф, фен, набор туалетных принадлежностей, телефона. Имеются номера с 13:00 и должны быть освобождены до 10:00.
Наша кухня предлагает ежедневные блюда на основе рыбы и местные деликатесы.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
вторая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
полный пансион (FB), полупансион (HB), только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
доктор, автостоянка / парковка, прокат авто, рестораны a la carte
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Водные развлечения:
скутер, лодка / катамаран, рыбалка
Развлечения:
живая музыка
Бассейн:
открытый, с джакузи
Детям:
няни
SPA:
джакузи
Спорт:
прокат велосипедов
Другое название:
Хотел Купола Бианка, Hotel Cupola Bianca Lampedusa, Cupola Bianca Lampedusa, Cupola Bianca, Hotel Cupola Bianca a Lampedusa, Cupola Bianca Hotel Lampedusa, La Cupola Bianca Lampedusa, Lampedusa Hotel Cupola Bianca, Hotel Cupole Bianche Lampedusa, Lampedusa Cupola Bianca Hotel

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...