Hotel Continental Saigon

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Perfectly suitable as for business people, and tourists, Hotel Continental Saigon has an ideal arrangement to the Area 1 - Dong Hui / Nguyen Hyue, one of the most popular districts of the city. Only 7.0 km, this 4-stars hotel from the airport separates. For those from you who doesn't want to spend all the time sitting in number, Municipal Theatre, Nkhakhat-Tkhanpkho (The opera house), Shopping Center Eden only some of the sights available to tourists.
Hotel Continental Saigon also offers full range of services which will brighten up your stay to Ho Chi Minh. A selection of the first class services, such as, shops, business center, a transfer from the airport, service, family number which you can use during your stay in hotel.
Besides, all numbers are equipped with various conveniences, such as non-smoking rooms, the conditioner, a minibar, the safe, a separate shower and a bathroom to satisfy even the most exacting guests. The hotel offers magnificent services, including the fitness center, the jacuzzi, a steam room, massage, a sauna, urged to help you to relax after busy day in the city. Irrespective of the purpose of your trip, Hotel Continental Saigon is an excellent choice during your stay to Ho Chi Minh.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, electric kettle, safe box, daily cleaning, bath, refrigerator, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
For children:
baby sitters, rental of wheelchairs
SPA:
sauna, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
billiards, gym, bike for rent
Alt name:
Continental Hotel, Continental Hotel Saigon, Hotel Continental Saigon, Continental Saigon

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Hotel Continental Saigon

Рейтинг 7.9 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Отлично подходящий, как для деловых людей, так и туристов, Hotel Continental Saigon имеет идеальное расположение в Район 1 - Донг Хой / Нгуен Хюэ, одном из самых популярных районов города. Всего 7.0 km, отделяет этот 4-звездочный отель от аэропорта. Для тех из вас, кто не хочет проводить все свое время сидя в номере, Муниципальный Театр, Нхахат-Тханпхо (Дом оперы), Торговый Центр Иден лишь некоторые из достопримечательностей, доступных для туристов.

Hotel Continental Saigon также предлагает широкий спектр услуг, которые скрасят ваше пребывание в Хошимин. Подборка первоклассных услуг, таких как, магазины, бизнес-центр, трансфер из аэропорта, обслуживание, семейный номер, которыми вы можете воспользоваться во время вашего пребывания в отеле.

Кроме того, все номера оснащены различными удобствами, такими как номера для некурящих, кондиционер, мини-бар, сейф, отдельный душ и ванная, чтобы удовлетворить даже самых взыскательных гостей. Отель предлагает великолепные услуги, в том числе фитнес-центр, джакузи, парная, массаж, сауна, призванных помочь вам расслабиться после насыщенного дня в городе. Независимо от цели вашей поездки, Hotel Continental Saigon является отличным выбором во время вашего пребывания в Хошимин.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, химчистка, лифт, магазины, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, электрочайник, сейф, ежедневная уборка, ванна, холодильник, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Детям:
няни, прокат колясок
SPA:
сауна, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
бильярд, тренажерный зал, прокат велосипедов
Другое название:
Continental Hotel, Continental Hotel Saigon, Hotel Continental Saigon, Continental Saigon, Континенталь Сайгон

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...