Hotel Casino des Palmiers

Description

of the Casino hotel of Hôtel des Palmiers is located i in Yer's center on the French Riviera, near the Mediterranean Sea. Accommodation in stylish numbers with the conditioner, own furnished terrace and a view of the sea or the city is offered to guests.
In each number works free wireless Internet access and there is a TV with the flat screen and satellite channels, and also own bathroom from a bathroom. Besides, it is possible to rise by all floors on the elevator.
At restaurant of a refined cuisine of a casino hotel of Hôtel des Palmiers is daily served a breakfast. Guests can relax behind favourite drink in one of 2 bars of hotel. In a casino various events and concerts are regularly held.
Guests can examine the medieval district of the city located in close proximity to a casino hotel of Hôtel des Palmiers. It is possible to reach Yer's railway station in 20 minutes. The trip to the airport Toulon-Yer will take 6 minutes.

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, car parking, elevators, stores, barbershop, fax-machine, business-centre
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, TV-set, phone
Alt name:
Hotel Casino des Palmiers, Hotel Des Palmiers

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Hotel Casino des Palmiers

Рейтинг 8.4 по отзывам

Описание

Казино-отель Hôtel des Palmiers расположен в центре Йера на Французской Ривьере, недалеко от Средиземного моря. Гостям предлагается проживание в стильных номерах с кондиционером, собственной меблированной террасой и видом на море или город.

В каждом номере работает бесплатный беспроводной доступ в Интернет и имеется телевизор с плоским экраном и спутниковыми каналами, а также собственная ванная комната с ванной. Кроме того, на все этажи можно подняться на лифте.

В ресторане изысканной кухни казино-отеля Hôtel des Palmiers ежедневно сервируется завтрак. Гости могут расслабиться за любимым напитком в одном из 2 баров отеля. В казино регулярно проводятся различные мероприятия и концерты.

Гости могут осмотреть средневековый район города, расположенный в непосредственной близости от казино-отеля Hôtel des Palmiers. До железнодорожного вокзала Йера можно дойти за 20 минут. Поездка до аэропорта Тулон-Йер займет 6 минут.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, автостоянка / парковка, лифт, магазины, парикмахерская, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, телевизор, телефон
Другое название:
Hotel Casino des Palmiers, Хотел Касино дес Палмирс, Hotel Des Palmiers, Хотел дес Палмирс

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...