Hotel Berlin Golden Beach

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Hotel Berlin Golden Beach 4* the modern and cosy hotel built in 2001. partial renovation was carried out in 2008. The hotel is recommended for a quiet family rest with children. The hotel staff is friendly and responsive to their customers.

Location

The Hotel is located on the black sea coast, in 2 km. from the Central part of the resort «Golden Sands». To airport. Varna, 30 km. Clean sandy beach is right outside of the hotel, through the pedestrian street. Umbrellas and deck chairs are provided free of charge. Located near a yacht-club.

Infrastructure

Guests can use the outdoor swimming pool with equipped for recreation places, heated indoor swimming pool, a children's pool. Relax can visit the Spa-center, a beauty salon, a massage Cabinet, a sauna. Also to services of holiday-makers are offered car rental, Parking, Laundry, medical centre, Internet cafe, safe Deposit box, currency exchange. For lovers of active leisure - volleyball court, table tennis, Darts, Billiards, boccia, fitness. The hotel has a business center and a conference hall.

Rooms

The hotel has 265 rooms of various categories: standard rooms, studios and apartments. The modern rooms are furnished with stylish furniture and equipped with everything necessary for comfortable rest.

Power

The Main restaurant is working on a system buffet and offers an extensive selection of delicious dishes. Once a week there is a gala dinner. From drinks are served beer, mineral water and soft drinks. Alcoholic drinks for a fee. A la carte restaurant offers a choice of dishes on the menu. The bar offers hot and cold drinks as well as light snacks.

For children

For the younger guests of the works of the mini-club where children are involved in pre-school teachers and animators. The kids can have fun on the Playground, splash around in the pool. Every day there is an interesting animation and children's discotheque. The restaurant has a children's menu.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI), half board (HB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, shower, bar
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, paid internet , conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, bath, general air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
Water Activities:
water aerobics
Entertainment:
animation
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, indoor pool
For children:
animation, mini-clubs, waterslides, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, massage, cosmetologist
Sport:
billiards, volleyball, darts, ping-pong
Alt name:
Berlin Golden Beach, Hotel Berlin Golden Beach

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Hotel Berlin Golden Beach

Цена тура от: 38382

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Hotel Berlin Golden Beach 4* современный уютный отель построен в 2001 г., частичная реновация проводилась в 2008 г. Отель рекомендуется для спокойного семейного отдыха с детьми. Персонал гостиницы доброжелателен и отзывчив к своим клиентам.

Расположение

Гостиница расположилась на Черноморском побережье, в 2 км. от центральной части курорта «Золотые пески». До аэропорта г. Варна 30 км. Чистый песчаный пляж находится прямо у отеля, через пешеходную улицу. Зонты и шезлонги предоставляются бесплатно. Недалеко расположен яхт-клуб.

Инфраструктура

Гости могут воспользоваться открытым бассейном с оборудованными для отдыха местами, крытым бассейном с подогревом, есть детский бассейн. Расслабиться можно, посетив спа-центр, салон красоты, массажный кабинет, сауну. Также к услугам отдыхающих предлагается аренда авто, парковка, прачечная, медицинский кабинет, интернет-кафе, сейф, обмен валюты. Для любителей активного отдыха – волейбольная площадка, настольный теннис, дартс, бильярд, бочча, фитнес. В отеле имеется бизнес-центр и конференц-зал.

Номера

В отеле 265 номеров различных категорий: стандартные номера, студии и апартаменты. Современные номера обставлены стильной мебелью и оснащены всем, что необходимо для комфортного отдыха.

Питание

Главный ресторан работает по системе шведского стола и предлагает огромный выбор вкусных блюд. Один раз в неделю проводится праздничный ужин. Из напитков подаются пиво, минералка и безалкогольные напитки. Алкогольные напитки за отдельную плату. Ресторан a la carte предлагает выбор блюд по меню. В барах Вам предложат прохладительные и горячие напитки, а также легкие закуски.

Для детей

Для маленьких гостей работает мини-клуб, где с детьми занимаются воспитатели и аниматоры. Ребятишки могут веселиться на детской площадке, плескаться в бассейне. Каждый день проводится интересная анимация и детская дискотека. В ресторане имеется детское меню.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
все включено (AI), полупансион (HB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, душ, бар
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, платный интернет, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ванна, общий кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Водные развлечения:
аквааэробика
Развлечения:
анимация
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, крытый
Детям:
анимация для детей, мини-клуб, детские горки, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, массаж, косметолог
Спорт:
бильярд, волейбол, дартс, настольный теннис
Другое название:
Berlin Golden Beach, Хотел Берлин Голден Бич, Hotel Berlin Golden Beach

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...