Hotel Bahia Beach

Description

the Hotel Bahia Beach 4* (Bahia beach 4*) is situated in the heart of the picturesque resort of Yasmine, in 400 metres from the Medina and the Marina, in 10 km from the historic city centre of Hammamet. In several steps from the hotel, guests will find a beautiful sandy beach. Hotel Bahia Beach provides all conditions for comfortable rest.

the Beach hotel Bahia is recommended for the budget beach holiday.

In the main restaurant of this four-star hotel offers three meals a day on system "buffet". Presented cold and hot dishes of international and Tunisian cuisine. The hotel also operates a La carte restaurant with possibility to order dishes on the menu. During the day you can have a snack in the snack-bar by the pool and enjoy the meal cooked on the grill. At your service a lobby bar and a Moorish cafe.

Sandy beach is 300 metres from the hotel and is equipped with parasols, sun beds and mattresses. Towels granted bail at the front Desk. The hotel has an outdoor swimming pool with freshwater and a children's mini-swimming pool, and heated indoor swimming pool and Jacuzzi area. The hotel has a small Spa centre, where you can pass a specialized course and separate procedures with natural cosmetic products. The hotel offers a gym, platforms for game in volleyball, basketball, petanque set (s), tennis courts.

Wi-Fi is available for an additional charge in the lobby area. In addition there is a small business center equipped with computers and wired Internet access. At reception you can exchange currency and rent an individual safe box.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
business, beach, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings, bar
Services & Amenities:
conference-room, dry-cleaner's, stores, car renting, restaurant a la carte
Room facilities:
safe box, bath, individual air-conditioner, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
water aerobics, serfing , scooter, holiday cruiser, boat / catamaran
Entertainment:
animation, concerts, live music
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool, indoor pool
For children:
swimming pools, mini-clubs, playground
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), jacuzzi
Sport:
gym, volleyball, darts, karting, mini-golf
Alt name:
Bahia Beach, Hotel Bahia Beach

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Hotel Bahia Beach

Описание

Отель Bahia Beach 4* (Бахия Бич 4*) расположен в самом центре живописного курорта Ясмин, в 400 метрах от Медины и Марины, в 10 км от исторического центра города Хаммамет. В нескольких шагах от отеля гостей ждет прекрасный песчаный пляж. Отель Bahia Beach предоставляет все условия для комфортного отдыха.

Пляжный отель Bahia рекомендуется для бюджетного пляжного отдыха.

В основном ресторане этого четырехзвездочного отеля предлагается трехразовое питание по системе "шведский стол". Представлены холодные и горячие блюда интернациональной и тунисской кухни. В гостинице также работает ресторан а-ля карт с возможностью заказа блюд по меню. В течение дня можно перекусить в снэк-баре у бассейна, а также отведать блюда, приготовленные на гриле. К вашим услугам лобби-бар и мавританское кафе.

Песчаный пляж находится в 300 метрах от гостиницы и оборудован зонтиками, лежаками и матрасами. Полотенца выдаются под залог на стойке регистрации. Отель располагает открытым бассейном с пресной водой и детским мини-бассейном, а также крытым бассейном с подогревом и зоной джакузи. В отеле работает небольшой спа-центр, где можно пройти специализированные курсы и отдельные процедуры с натуральными косметическими продуктами. Также к услугам гостей тренажерный зал, площадки для игры в волейбол, баскетбол и петанк, теннисные корты.

Wi-Fi предоставляется за дополнительную плату в зоне лобби. Кроме этого имеется небольшой бизнес-центр, оснащенный компьютерами и проводным доступом в Интернет. На круглосуточной стойке регистрации можно обменять валюту и арендовать индивидуальную сейфовую ячейку.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
бизнес, пляжный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты, бар
Услуги и сервис:
конференц зал, химчистка, магазины, прокат авто, рестораны a la carte
Услуги в номере:
сейф, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
аквааэробика, серфинг, скутер, катер для прогулок, лодка / катамаран
Развлечения:
анимация, концерты, живая музыка
Бассейн:
открытый, крытый
Детям:
детские бассейны, мини-клуб, детская площадка
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), джакузи
Спорт:
тренажерный зал, волейбол, дартс, картинг, мини-гольф
Другое название:
Bahia Beach, Хотел Бахия Бич, Hotel Bahia Beach

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...