Hotel Apollo Beach

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Hotel Apollo Beach -elegant and friendly hotel is located in the North-Eastern side of the island of Rhodes. It is surrounded by a garden of date palms. Any category of tourists it is suitable for a comfortable, relaxing holiday. From the first minute You will be enveloped in a warm hospitality of hotel staff.

Location

The Hotel Hotel Apollo Beach is located in 5 km from the Afandou Golf course, 14 km from the city of Rhodes.

The Area

The Two buildings of the hotel are surrounded by the enchanting scenery of trees and flowers. There is no separating the streets between the beach and the отелем.

Infrastructure

The restaurant, tavern, bar, Olympic-size pool, different kinds of water sports will not be bored and will make your holiday unforgettable. Umbrellas and deck chairs by the pool free of charge, on the beach for an additional fee.

Rooms

The Bright and spacious rooms with balconies hospitably welcomed holidaymakers. All rooms at the side view of the sea. The hotel offers: air conditioning, bathroom, hair-dryer, mini-refrigerator, television with satellite TV and a Russian channel, telephone, radio, balcony.

Power

The Hotel offers power on the system "half Board". The main restaurant with capacity of 500 visitors and organizes for the guests Breakfast and dinner in form of buffet. The dishes skillfully cooked by the best cooks of the hotel, You will enjoy the comfortable and with pleasure. Always at Your disposal will be light snacks and refreshing drinks in the tavern and bars.

Entertainment

A Good time and enjoy the rest You will help animation program once a week, and will be organized by the Greek evenings. Active as holidaymakers are available: water attractions, gym, surfing. Children can spend time safe swimming in the children's pool or play in the Playground.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy, fine pebble
Board basis:
half board (HB), bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, stores
Room facilities:
hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, refrigerator, general air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
Water Activities:
«banana», serfing , parachute (parasailing)
Entertainment:
animation, concerts, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
For children:
baby sitters, playground
SPA:
sauna
Sport:
gym
Alt name:
Apollo Beach, Apollo Beach Hotel , Hotel Apollo Beach

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Hotel Apollo Beach

Цена тура от: 53085

на двоих, 7 ночей,все включено, из Москвы

Рейтинг 8.6 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Hotel Apollo Beach -изысканный и гостеприимный отель находится на северо-восточной стороне острова Родос. Он окружен садом с финиковыми пальмами. Любой категории туристов он подойдет для комфортного, спокойного отдыха. С первой минуты Вы будете окутаны теплым гостеприимством персонала отеля.

Расположение

Гостиница Hotel Apollo Beach расположена в 5 км от поля для гольфа Afandou, в 14 км от города Родос.

Территория

Два здания отеля окружены очаровательным пейзажем деревьев и цветов. Нет разделяющей улицы между пляжем и отелем.

Инфраструктура

Ресторан, таверна, бар, бассейн олимпийских размеров, разные виды водного спорта не дадут вам скучать и сделают ваш отдых незабываемым. Зонтики и шезлонги около бассейна бесплатно, на пляже – за дополнительную плату.

Номера

Светлые и просторные номера с балконами гостеприимно встретят отдыхающих. Во всех номерах отеля боковой вид на море. К вашим услугам: кондиционер, ванная комната, фен, мини-холодильник, телевизор со спутниковым ТВ и русским каналом, телефон, радио, балкон.

Питание

Отель предлагает питание по системе "полупансион". Главный ресторан отеля вмещает 500 посетителей и проводит для гостей завтраки и ужины в виде шведского стола. Блюда, умело приготовленные лучшими поварами отеля, Вы отведаете комфортно и с наслаждением. Всегда в Вашем распоряжении будут легкие закуски и прохладительные напитки в таверне и барах.

Развлечения

Хорошо провести время и насладиться отдыхом Вам поможет анимационная программа, а раз в неделю будут организованы греческие вечера. Активным же отдыхающим доступны: водные развлечения, тренажерный зал, серфинг. Дети могут провести время, безопасно купаясь в детском бассейне или играя на детской площадке.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный, галька мелкая
Питание:
полупансион (HB), только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, магазины
Услуги в номере:
фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, холодильник, общий кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Водные развлечения:
банан, серфинг, парашют (парасейлинг)
Развлечения:
анимация, концерты, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
открытый
Детям:
няни, детская площадка
SPA:
сауна
Спорт:
тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Apollo Beach, Apollo Beach Hotel , Хотел Аполо Бич, Hotel Apollo Beach

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...